Under the Bed

Heya Steemit! I have been away for some time now but I am back with some new comic and here's my entry for @cobmaximus' contest.

monstil copy.png

mons copy.png

The Process...


Inking


mons copy1.png

Coloring


mons copy2.png

Dark Effect


mons copy3.png

Caption


mons copy.png

I know we have done this a long time ago or even now I guess, we can never be too sure if something's still under there. Good thing our bed is directly placed on the floor so there's no going under take that monsters, but I do get this weird feeling every time I sleep I don't know why. I did this dark effect for this comic, pretty cool effect if I say so myself. It looked like I learned something new again. Oh yeah do you guys still remember the ninja from encounter, he is one weird character I don't really know him maybe it will be revealed at some other posts. Thanks for dropping by

Sort:  

that's always been my fear :S monsters or ghosts under the bed. Maybe weird ninjas might be better haha

I bet there's a bunch of Ninja under everyone's bed they just don't notice since they are good at hiding except my weird Ninja xD

Thanks for the comic and the great step by step! I'm not sure that I would invite the weird ninja into the bed though...

I have featured you and this post for a Curation contest here:

https://steemit.com/alldutchenglish/@bengy/payitforwardentry-week37-s6tsmv0n5l

You can join the fun here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-37-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Wow thanks for featuring me in your post @bengy. I should say that you can't invite him there because some of his friends are already under your bed 😂 so be careful.

I never heard of Ninjas under the bed. That's a first!

PS: I've found your post because @bengy featured you in his entry fro the Pay It Forward Contest

Yeah I was surprised to see that under my bed too. Thanks for this @trincowski 😊 I have seen the featured post.

Lol very cool webcomic man, love seeing the whole process too!

Found your post from @bengy he seems to be the wierd ninja promoting you in the @Pifc curation round for this week

Thanks @chekohler, I am getting a lot of people from the pay it forward contest. That is a good contest thanks to @bengy as well 😊

Hahaha @looserwin 😉 your humour get it in the right time .. never thought that you could add the ninja character as a monster under the bed 😂😂😂 good luck with the contest and thanks for sharing the process of making it and luv that dark effect too.

Found your post through @bengy entry post in the pay it forward contest this week.

Wow thanks @cicisaja 💕 I did made a comic about my first encounter with the ninja and also thanks for your good luck, I won the competition thanks for the support.

That's really cool.. keep up the good work then😉 and congratulations🌟

I like your weird ninja! That's such a different thing to find under the bed.

I found you thanks to @bengy's entry into the Pay it Forward Curation contest this week. Keep up the great work!

4AA42EF4-70E9-43AE-A581-4147449FE8DF.jpeg

Hi friend I have been away from Steemit for a couple of weeks, I just checked out @cobmaximus’s contest for this week , and noticed you had won first place for last weeks monster Theme. This is really a funny and terrific comic, CONGRATULATIONS ❣️

Glad to have you back @lildebbiecakes 😊, thanks friend. I do hope you join the next contests 😁¤.

hahaha love this! i don't think there's anyone around who's never wondered about something terrible under the bed!

I found your post because @bengy featured you in his Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry; feel free to join us with an entry of your own anytime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34