Encounter

Heya Steemians! Long time no post, here's something for you guys my entry for the contest of @cobmaximus. Without anymore distraction enjoy.


nincolored copy.jpg

ninpanelclored copy.jpg


The drafts...


nin1.jpg

nin2.jpg

nin3.jpg

The theme for this comics is Ninja, I have thought about it for a while and can't think of anything except Speed O Sound Sonic in One Punch Man, I was supposed to make a comic about him but considering the time left for the contest I discarded that idea then my sister told me about the scene in Powerpuff Girls 2018 (I'm not sure if its 2018 or 2017) the scene where the baby Chinchinosaur (birdlike dinosaur thing I know it sounds weird but trust me its like that) and the Powerpuffs hid from the monster (actually the parent of the baby Chinchinosaur). The monster thought that they were hiding under the bush that's shape like the baby Chinchinosaur but after blowing it away they weren't there and the monster saw them hiding behind the tree with no blindspot at all, I mean it looks like they didn't even tried to hide clearly and that made me laugh so I used that as the reference for this comics.


Its been a long time since I posted here, I'm glad to be back. I finished this 2:00 am and I' m really sleepy now I would now apologize for being away for so long and I hope to make more comics for you guys to read. Thanks for dropping by.

Sort:  

Congratulations @looserwin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Aww man it's great to see you and your comics again!!! I would have been cool to see what idea you might have come up if you did the light of sound comic, however this comus is also pretty good :)

Aw thanks @cobmaximus its good to see you around, don't worry I will try to make the first comic that I have thought 😊

Ninja's cannot escape the soul searching gaze of @looserwin, the magician!! (Gasp!!)

hahaha not actually a magician tho but I can do things he can't imagine hahaha

hahaha. I can only see the pole :O

hahaha yeah me too xD

HA HA NINJA BUSH, THAT WAS CLEVER FRIEND ❣️0BB67C91-AF51-4E0F-BA55-572F2DE44B4C.jpeg

hahaha I bet your Ninja Cat is an acquaintance of my Ninja since theyre voth really good at hiding xD

Sup? @looserwin giving you a small upvote for the post and effort. Keep up the good work.

thanks @bestofph 😀 Im doing fine

What ninja? I did not see any ninja! 😱
Lol! Nice to see you back in action!

Exactly what ninja all I see is a silhoutted ninja shaped pole. thanks @guri-gure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75