Looserwin's Training Exercise

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

Hello! This post serves as an entry for the contest of @cobmaximus. I know you guys are expecting my usual comics, sorry but I tried something else, maybe I'll post it some other time. In the meantime please enjoy my new comics.


expanel1 colored copy.jpg

expanel2 colored copy.jpg


The drafts...


ex.jpg

ex1.jpg


I really enjoyed making this comic since it features me, what fun it is to have your very own comic story right? It was always been my dream to make a comic about me. @cobmaximus' contests are always a good way to practice. I am a big fan of Saitama if you would see my previous comics I include his concept because it seems fun, he is a Hero for fun. Saitama has always been my Hero ever since I watched OPM and really got into his concept and want to do his training exercise someday sadly for now I can't, I have been busy but I still have time for making comics for you guys.


Please do check these people's blogs, they make good post and I know you guys will like it too:
@cobmaximus
@quiplet
@ezraabas
@iamkrystela
@jeeuuzz
@kothy
@limabeing
@guri-gure
@sherie

They supported me throughout my journey here on Steemit :D


Thanks for dropping by :D

Sort:  

Nice one bro! That's frking Saitama! Can't wait for season 2.

Thanks bro 😀. You're the first one to comment xD yeah I've been waiting for season 2 as well 😊

Ahahahaha! I had a feeling Saitama would show up!
Nice work!
Dont worry about making continuity! So long as you got a good story to tell!
:D

P.S. I'm also a big Saitama fan! I've been reading the manga a few years way back since chapter 1 even before it had news of an anime. Even the original webmanga by One!
WANFANSSSSS!!!!! :D

Lol same here :D

Thanks bro haha... I have also read One's original manga 😀 I really like the progress of his story 😊

Hahaha it's so funny when Saitama reveals his secret training xD but if you think about it it's just that he had a dormant power

He started as a normal person then trained hard 😊

Lol i guess saitama is bald?? 😂 you and your anime jokes!! I love it tho 😂 60 kg of hair?!? Wow you have a heavy head!

hahaha thanks . I think I exaggerated there a bit haha xD I am really into anime so I combined them both to create a more fun comics xD but my hair isn't that heavy 😀

You never failed to amazed me twin! :D

you never fail to support me twin :D thanks ..I will support you back too :D

F1B0DD90-0EEB-41B8-A50D-A45C90D63F93.jpeg
@looserwin you are a winner, wonderful comic, terrific job friend!

thanks @lildebbbiecakes 😀 your entry was terrific too 😊 I'm still getting used to the whole digital art and I'm getting a hang of it now 😊

Let's join more contest @lildebbiecakes :D to improve our skills xD

I have been joining lots of them since I joined Steemit in December, I’m all over the place here. If you want to improve skills join @deemsrshalls “Artstorm Contest”. She’s gives you a Theme to draw, but you have only 15 minutes to accomplish your entry. For me it was quite hard because I draw normally realism and I’m a perfectionist. So it actually taught me to think about breaking it down to simplicity, it’s actually helped me think more about the tools I can use On my IPad Procreate App. It’s been great help. I look at things a little different now because of joining this particular contest. And Dee is a terrific lovely host. Blessings as we grow @looserwin friend, by the way I love your user name and your gif picture ❣️

that contest sounds challenging maybe I will join that contest sometime soon. Yeah I love your username too.

@looserwin thank you. My husband has always called me little Debbie cakes. I live in Iowa and there’s a cupcake brand that they sell in stores that’s called that name. My actual name is Debbie. I looked at your blog and you and I are still considered “newbies” at Steemit. I joined at the end of last December. I’m following you now. Love your sense of humor and artwork. Have you ever tried entering @organduo’s Pinky and Spiky drawing contest? Drawing comics, perfect weekly contest for you. @organduo and his wife @laputis are great fun! Blessings friend!

Debbie sounds good :) . I joined last January 31, 2018, there's still a lot I need to learn in Steemit. My real name is Cerwin btw. Its good that you like my humor some don't find it funny. I haven't tried joining the Pinky and Spiky contest how does it work? is it weekly or daily?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69