You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looserwin's Training Exercise

Debbie sounds good :) . I joined last January 31, 2018, there's still a lot I need to learn in Steemit. My real name is Cerwin btw. Its good that you like my humor some don't find it funny. I haven't tried joining the Pinky and Spiky contest how does it work? is it weekly or daily?

Sort:  

Hi once again @looserwin, great you have questions I’d like to help you if I can. Pinky and Spiky are simply drawn comic characters. Pinky is a pig, and spiky I believe is a blue hedgehog 🦔. Not quite sure. Anyways you draw these two characters as a funny comic with a theme of the week. This last weeks Theme was “ pinky drives a tractor. That’s it! @orgaduo is were you need to go. It’s a weekly contest. To get Pinky and Spikys form I just checked out @organduos blog. Him and his wonderful wife always post these characters on artstorm, wich is the everyday contest. And he also posts regularly here on @cobmaximus’s contest. He drew a great one this last week, I hope I’ve answered your questions! Good luck and God bless! Anymore questions just ask friend. Lots of great contests can be found on @becometheartist there you will find a compilation of contest that are a lot of fun. Bye

thanks a lot @lildebbiecakes I will try to join 😀 I thought it would be a weekly contest. I can only participate in weekly ones 😧

@organduo is weekly, Artstorm you can enter daily if you want to, that’s available, but you don’t have to. You can enter once a week if you want to @looserwin.

thanks for the info @lildebbiecakes. I will join the weekly contest :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50