A Strange Snack

Hello Steemit! I was away for a month now and this comic was supposed to be an entry for the contest of @cobmaximus. There were many stuff that happened last month so my comic making got delayed but I'm here now so enjoy reading.


chicolored copy.jpg

chicolored1 copy.jpg


The drafts...


chi.jpg

chi1.jpg


It took me a while to think about this since the day @cobmaximus announced the theme for the contest. I finished the draft after two days and I finished the digital yesterday, a lot has come up while doing this comic but still I'm happy that I was able to finish it. I think I'm doing really good in making the comic then again my entries can't make the deadlines for the contest, sorry bout that I'll try to make it up for the lost time.

Oh almost forgot, this comic's theme was "Chili" as you can see, Papa (my father) always uses those kinds of chili in cooking so its no coincidence that it was on the table (commonly placed). As for the cake, its one of my favorite food so I have to put it there. I celebrated my 21st birthday and yeah none of this really happened in my birthday celebration except for the part that I am now 21 years old.

You can check my previous comic here:

  1. Looserwin's Training Exercise
  2. Camping Out

Please do check these people's blogs, they make good post and I know you guys will like it too:
@cobmaximus
@quiplet
@ezraabas
@iamkrystela
@jeeuuzz
@kothy
@limabeing
@guri-gure
@sherie

They supported me throughout my journey here on Steemit :D


Thanks for dropping by :D

Sort:  

aw man happy birthday!!! I hope you enjoyed your birthday surrounded by family and friends :D

yeah it was a good birthday @cobmaximus and thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81