Camping Out

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

Heya Steemians! This post serves as an entry for the contest of @cobmaximus. Please enjoy reading this comic.


ber colored1 extra copy.jpg


The draft...


ber.jpg


I really liked the idea of the theme bear, I wanted to make something funny about it but my visualization of the idea is a bit far from what I expected still I enjoyed making it. I tried to make it short since I got little time in making it. I actually tried the shading/highlight part and I hope it looks fine. Oh yeah forgot to tell that I got this idea from Adventure Time where Finn was copied by a bear so I thought of having Bear Grylls as a bear hahaha funny idea right? or maybe its just me. I enjoy watching Man vs. Wild before because it teaches us survival tips.


You can check my previous comic here:

  1. Looserwin's Training Exercise

Please do check these people's blogs, they make good post and I know you guys will like it too:
@cobmaximus
@quiplet
@ezraabas
@iamkrystela
@jeeuuzz
@kothy
@limabeing
@guri-gure
@sherie

They supported me throughout my journey here on Steemit :D


Thanks for dropping by :D

Sort:  

oh I didn't know it was a reference to adventure time xD hahaha I also find interesting how this guy names himself Bear Grylls... like from now on call me Jaguar Cob

hahaha.. xD its an episode where the bear was controlled by the Lich, to get the book of Enchiridion 😊. Nice to meet you Jaguar Cob, you can call me Cer Penguin 😂

Ooooh I know that episode! You'd think it was all cutesy but it had a pretty dark ending!
Nice comic @looserwin! :D

thanks @guri-gure :D ..yeah Adventure Time looks like a normal cartoon until it gets to the next episodes then you realize it is dark kinda like how Gravity Falls :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70