Look Behind - justnyz comics #14

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago

Lbehindthumb.png

LookBehind.png


Hello Everyone!

Look behind you! I think there's someone lurking behind your back.

Feeling safe and secure just because your back is against the wall? Well, you're lucky that your wall isn't alive and talking xD.

Enjoy and Have a Great Day!


Please do check #steemit-webcomics for more webcomics and if you are making comics you can join our group on discord. See you all there!

steemitwebcomics.png

steemitFOOTER2.gif

Sort:  

Wished I commented, when I saw this post earlier ":D
But I like how you're really consistent with your updates :)

For panel 1, really nice moon you've got, and panel 2, really nice font you've got. (Did you type it? :P) I also like that it feels kinda creepy (Kinda like @ guri-gure's rainy day comic). I wish your "cover picture" was less obvious with the punchlines, so that would have enjoyed the punchline in panel 4 more! :D

I've been looking forward to your consistent comic updates. Waiting for your next one, when it comes out! :)

It's a built-in font from the software I used (jump paint). You can't use other fonts that are in your computer.
And about the cover picture, I'm feeling that I might have been clickbaiting my cover picture that is why I made it a bit obvious.

Thanks for the feedback, really appreciate it! :)

Hahaha! My bed and your wall must be friends! Nice comic as always bro! 😁

Hahaha, I think your bed told my wall to do the same thing.

Thanks bro! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32