Cells: justnyz comics #28

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago


Hello Steem World!




Since HF20 is done, I'm back from the grave. :D

And I'm bringing back with me a new comic strip.

Hurray!

zcellsthumb.png

zombiecells.png


Oh, This is my entry for @corpsvalues weekly #cartoon-off contest.
You can win SBI shares and a lifetime upvote!
Interested to join?
Check the contest here!


Process



Recently, Youtube was recommending me an anime Cells at Work which
I didn't know the name at first because the text was in japanese until
another recommendation came and it was a reaction video from a doctor.


It gave me an idea to make my own version of Cells at Work zombie edition. :D

I started with a sketch, being away for almost two weeks made me rusty. xD
sketch.png

Then I inked the sketch. Inking this made me want to join inktober :D
ink.png

Laying out the base colors.
color.png

Finally, giving the characters some scripts.
fin.png

Hope you Enjoyed reading and made your day a little better!
See you in my next post!


PREVIOUS COMIC: Bear Necessities: justnyz comics #27

TOOLS OF TRADE
Software Used: Jump Paint by Medibang
Graphic Tablet Used: wacom Intous draw


steemitwebcomics.png

steemitFOOTER.gif

Sort:  

very creative, nice work!

Thank you!

Haha, Cells at Work! I saw TV ads of that.
Wow, zombie cells.
Wouldn't have thought of that, lol :)

Wow, you got anime ads in your country?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94