Self Portrait

Hello and hapy holidays to everyone!

As always, I keep the same excuse of life being to difficult and that's why I keep being busy, not finding time to draw my comics anymore. I've also bought new hadrware to draw on and I'm still getting use to it.

Anyways, I've been working on this self portrait for a while. Not that it's too special and has taken a lot of time because of that, but more so beacause of lack of time and commitment to finish it haha.

I made two versions, one is a casual look I have and the second is more like the more professional look I have in the office. As always let's look at the sketch, ink work and finish touch



I'll try to get back into the habbit of drawing daily or at least twice or three times a week.

Take care y'all and enjoy the holidays :)

Sort:  

Happy holidays for you too! :D

You look like two different persons ! The casual you and the professional you :D Really nice avatars :)

thanks a lot spider :) yeah almost like a complete different guy haha


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @cobmaximus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies. Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82