Steemit Webcomic: Haunted mom

Hey, guys! What’s up?

It has been a couple of months since I last participated in this contest, so here I am! :D

I'm not sure how I ended up doing this, haha. The beginning was clear, a man with a TV that turns on alone (typical in horror movies XD). The rest was totally random.

Sometimes, I've so many ideas, but I can't do everything because the comic would end up being too long, so I focus on making it short, but fun :D

This is my entry for the Steemit webcomics contest week #19

Theme: Haunted houses

Imagen (8).jpg

I added the YouTube thing because that's how I resolved some issues, haha. If I want to do something and I don't know how, I just watch a video and that's it (until now I haven't killed anyone or been hurt in the process, lol).

After finishing the drawing, I started thinking about one thing. Ghosts are invisible, so the cap of the little ghost is invisible, too or only becomes invisible when touched by a ghost? If the cap is invisible, does it mean that it is also dead? How does a hat die? Is that possible? Are you hungry? Yes, I AM! hahaha.

Well, I'll look for something to eat, so that’s all for today. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

hahaha so that explains why some places are just partially haunted, it's because of thoe troublemakers skipping school xD

What can I say? It doesn't matter if you are alive or dead. Children will continue to be children anyway XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95