Entry for Artstorm Contest #34 - Bad Art

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall.

Today's theme is Bad art and as always you only have 15 minutes to make your drawing.

Here we go again! I like a lot today's theme because it's something that we can interpret as we want. As always, simple things are complicated for me to do, haha. Since I didn't know what to do, the reference video was useful.

I feel that I'm not someone who can say what art is good or not because it's a form of expression. Therefore everything counts!

Imagen (5).jpg

My sister says it looks like a deer XD

In this case, I tried to make a sketch of a disproportionate dog and then I just used random colors to paint the dog and the background.

I focused on the proportion because it's something that I usually keep in mind, so that my drawings go as I expect. So it was hard to tell my brain to ignore that rule, haha.

Well, that’s all for tonight. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

See I told you, you can’t draw bad art, your to good! That’s a adorable little chihuahua dog 🐕, ain’t nothing wrong with him... maybe her, anyways I don’t call it bad, HaHa❣️

It was hard for me to do something wrong on purpose, haha. It was supposed to look bad, but I really liked the result :D

I like it very much, very good

I'm glad you liked it :D

I can't see much wrong with your dog's proportions as they are all different sizes if you have a Bitsa.

Honestly, I don't see much wrong with the dog either, but at least I tried it, haha :P

Congratulations @art-huntress! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71