Sort:  

Nice. :) Lots of fun improvements today. I'm loving the notifications.

Yeah! I love the feeling of new updates. :D

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Mine says August, but I joined in July. I do like the notifications.

I am pretty sure I joined August and yet says July. :p
I'd love it if after clicking the avatar the notification alert could go away from the avatar since you already saw what kind of notification it was, like fb does.

I joined in July and it says August?? Ha ha! How weird!

So I guess there are a few bugs to work out.

It says August & I joined in August (19). To each his own! ;-P

Much bugginess! Ha ha!

Yes! Obviously, they messed it up with mine. haha

The first one I checked out was @cheetah July 2016!

ya old timer ya

Wow nice! I just came on to steem so many new changes!

The new features are indeed really cool :)

I still dislike the fact that we can't turn them off.

I've been hoping that resteems will be separated from blogs soon.

Bingo they need to do this!

I always find it very impressive when people have so many followers so quickly. Excellent work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33