📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180215, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats6 years ago (edited)

LAST IMPROVEMENT: Removed 2 bots.


HEADER-Top 20 Commenters

Note: Level 1 commenters are those who leave comment at the first level in reply to a post directly.

Here’s a look are the top level 1 commenters for 20180215. I’ve excluded known bots and curators from this but if anyone has any suggestions, they are most welcome. This serves to inform and you make you own decision whether they are the good, the bad or the ugly. I can only comment once every 20 seconds. Correction: I am only allowed to comment only once every 20 seconds. I type fast and sometimes get that annoying message quite a bit when responding and when I reply on my phone using voice typing, I get that even more. Anyway, 1,000 comments will need at least 333 minutes which is more than 5 and half hours. Hands up those of you who have spent more than 5 hours leaving comments at the first level.

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro

Top 20 level 1 commenters and their active hours for 20180215

This shows the top 20 level 1 commenters and the number of level 1 comments posted at different hours of the day.
Top 20 Active

A look at some of their comments

First 28 characters...

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the first 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times).
Commenter First 28 characters Count

@azmirdolar
Good ... 57

@azmirdolar
Good work ... 35

@azmirdolar
thank you for sharing ... 17

@azmirdolar
This information is very use ... 16

@azmirdolar
Hopefully tomorrow will be m ... 14

@azmirdolar
https://www.instagram.com/p/ ... 13

@azmirdolar
Mudah-mudahan besok akan leb ... 12

@cocinaconkarina

Upvote ^_^

...
135

@cryptoissweet
Hi, great post, have followe ... 24

@cryptoissweet
Hi, great post, worth a foll ... 21

@cryptoissweet
Cool Post. Since you got the ... 14

@cryptoissweet
Hey, Do you think its worth ... 13

@cryptoissweet
Thanks for this worth a foll ... 13

@cryptoissweet
Added to my follow list. Kee ... 11

@cryptoissweet
Cool, following you. Whats y ... 11

@cryptoissweet
This is a good post, followe ... 11

@cryptoissweet
Keep this up, Followed you f ... 10

@dtubix
"Interesting I will follow" ... 46

@dtubix
Nice post! I will follow you ... 35

@dtubix
Thanks for your good posts, ... 31

@dtubix
Cool! I follow you. ... 14

@dtubix
Following you! < img src= ... 14

@dtubix
Cool! I follow you. <i mg ... 11

@jhonysins
Nice post.I respect you very ... 20

@jhonysins
Thanks for sharing these inc ... 18

@jhonysins
nice post,thanks for shearin ... 17

@jhonysins
Thanks for all the charts an ... 17

@jhonysins
i am inspire about him from ... 16

@jhonysins
amazing post my steem friend ... 11

@jhonysins
Simply beautiful click . gre ... 10

@joeyarnoldvn
Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, ... 36

@joeyarnoldvn
Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, ... 30

@joeyarnoldvn
Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and c ... 21

@joeyarnoldvn
Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I ... 20

@joeyarnoldvn
Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and l ... 18

@joeyarnoldvn
Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and y ... 14

@kachy
Good buddy ... 12

@kachy
Good freind ... 12

@kachy
Amazing ... 10

@luiscordon
h014, s0y 31 b0t d3 @luiscor ... 288

@luiscordon

Upvote ^_^

...
134

@luiscordon
h014, s0y 31 b0t d3 luiscord ... 108

@nurmasakti
Nice ... 53

@nurmasakti
Good post ... 20

@nurmasakti
Nice post ... 14

@nurmasakti
Thanks ... 11

@nurmasakti
Beautiful scenery ... 10

@ramliaja
the best post ... 139

@ramliaja
Postingan yang paling bagus ... 19

@ramliaja
Good luck posts ... 13

@sadbin
"Dear steemer, nice post and " ... 114

@sadbin
"Another nice, post of yours " ... 83

@sadbin
"Great steemer, nice post & I" ... 30

@sadbin
"WOW steemer, Great post . I " ... 30

@sadbin
"Fabilous post, and content a" ... 29

@sadbin
"Nice content, & post & i flw" ... 29

@sadbin
"Nice content, nice style SO " ... 28

@sadbin
I like this post and I flw u ... 27

@stevekelly
Hi, I'm giving away 15 Steem ... 109

@stevekelly
Hi pretty girl, I'm giving a ... 19

@teukuyusril
good post I like do not forg ... 26

@teukuyusril
nice post, ... 20

@teukuyusril
I really like your posts do ... 11

@teukuyusril
nice ... 11

@teukuyusril
"nice post I really like do n" ... 10

@tumble
스스로 홍보하는 프로젝트에서 나왔습니다.
...
185

Middle 28 characters...

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the middle 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times).
Commenter Middle 28 characters Count

@azmirdolar
.... Good ... 57

@azmirdolar
.... Good work ... 35

@azmirdolar
.... thank you for sharing ... 17

@azmirdolar
.... s information is very useful ... 16

@azmirdolar
.... fully tomorrow will be more ... 14

@azmirdolar
.... ah-mudahan besok akan lebih ... 12

@cocinaconkarina
....

Upvote ^_^

...
135

@cryptoissweet
.... . What do you think of the c ... 24

@cryptoissweet
.... prediction for Bitcoin over ... 14

@cryptoissweet
.... rth it to HODL Bitcoin at th ... 13

@cryptoissweet
.... th a follow. I enjoyed it, K ... 13

@cryptoissweet
.... Hi, great post, worth a foll ... 12

@cryptoissweet
.... you. Whats your current fav ... 11

@cryptoissweet
.... od post, followed you so kee ... 11

@cryptoissweet
.... up the good work and what do ... 11

@cryptoissweet
.... this up, Followed you for m ... 10

@dtubix
.... I will follow you to see yo ... 19

@dtubix
.... < img src="https://previ ... 14

@dtubix
.... Cool! I follow you. ... 14

@dtubix
.... re posts! < img src="https ... 13

@jhonysins
.... bute to steemit.I will do ac ... 19

@jhonysins
.... and opinion.Upvot and reste ... 17

@jhonysins
.... nice post,thanks for shearin ... 14

@jhonysins
.... "ut him from your post. thank" ... 14

@jhonysins
.... for sharing these incredibl ... 10

@joeyarnoldvn
.... y, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and lov ... 16

@joeyarnoldvn
.... ey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and co ... 15

@kachy
.... Good buddy ... 12

@kachy
.... Good freind ... 12

@kachy
.... Amazing ... 10

@luiscordon
.... "y0 r3g410 upv0t3s <3 3st3 3s" ... 154

@luiscordon
.... 31 b0t d3 @luiscordon, y0 r3 ... 141

@luiscordon
....

Upvote ^_^

...
134

@luiscordon
.... "o upvote! ^_^ <a href="https" ... 45

@luiscordon
.... " upvote! ^_^ <a href="https:" ... 36

@luiscordon
.... "do upvote! ^_^ <a href="http" ... 22

@luiscordon
.... "ido upvote! ^_^ <a href="htt" ... 18

@luiscordon
.... "s - ¡4 m1 n4d13 m3 d4 0rd3n3" ... 11

@luiscordon
.... "rm41 d3 14t4 0 b0t3114? d3" ... 10

@luiscordon
.... "upvote! ^_^ <a href="https:/" ... 10

@nurmasakti
.... Nice ... 53

@nurmasakti
.... Good post ... 20

@nurmasakti
.... Nice post ... 14

@nurmasakti
.... Thanks ... 11

@nurmasakti
.... Beautiful scenery ... 10

@ramliaja
.... the best post ... 139

@ramliaja
.... Postingan yang paling bagu ... 19

@ramliaja
.... Good luck posts ... 13

@sadbin
.... post and I followed you :) ... 88

@sadbin
.... t of yours and followed you ... 83

@sadbin
.... t post . I followed you :) P ... 30

@sadbin
.... nice post & I followed u :) ... 29

@sadbin
.... "st, and content and I flw yo" ... 29

@sadbin
.... "tent, & post & i flw u :D pl" ... 29

@sadbin
.... style SO I followed you :) ... 28

@sadbin
.... this post and I flw u :) plz ... 27

@sadbin
.... e post and me followed u :L ... 26

@stevekelly
.... iveaway/@stevekelly/massive- ... 109

@stevekelly
.... .com/giveaway/@stevekelly/ma ... 20

@teukuyusril
.... forget like koment votes po ... 26

@teukuyusril
.... nice post, ... 20

@teukuyusril
.... not forget like koment votes ... 16

@teukuyusril
.... nice ... 11

@tumble
....
오늘도 좋은글 잘 읽었습니다.
...
185

Last 28 characters...

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the last 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times).
Commenter Last 28 characters Count

@azmirdolar
... ormation is very useful to m 16

@azmirdolar
... tomorrow will be more activ 14

@azmirdolar
... udahan besok akan lebih akti 12

@cryptoissweet
... state of the Bitcoin market 24

@cryptoissweet
... lowed you for future posts : 14

@cryptoissweet
... the moment? Followed you to 13

@cryptoissweet
... ed it, Keep up the good work 13

@cryptoissweet
... , great post, worth a follow 12

@cryptoissweet
... current favorite coin/token 11

@cryptoissweet
... think of the current market 11

@cryptoissweet
... owed you so keep them coming 11

@cryptoissweet
... up, Followed you for more : 10

@dtubix
... dx/up4.gif" width="200"/> 22

@dtubix
... you to see your future posts 19

@dtubix
... Qc/up3.jpg" width="200"/> 17

@dtubix
... rH/up2.png" width="200"/> 12

@dtubix
... yx/up1.jpg" width="200"/> 10

@jhonysins
... like to extend the steemit. 19

@jhonysins
... teem.I appreciate your work. 17

@jhonysins
... "ost. thank you for your post" 15

@jhonysins
... ice post,thanks for shearing 14

@jhonysins
... ring these incredible photos 10

@joeyarnoldvn
... I'm Oatmeal Joey, and lovely 21

@joeyarnoldvn
... , I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool 16

@joeyarnoldvn
... eal Joey, and you are lovely 14

@luiscordon
... r4z0n, 0 un h314d0, tu 311g3 154

@luiscordon
... uiscordon, y0 r3g410 upv0t3s 147

@luiscordon
... "t - upvote.jpg">

144

@luiscordon
... " c0n3ct3 31 c4rg4d0r". - v0y" 11

@luiscordon
... " 4h0r1t4 0 m4s t4rd3? y4444" 10

@sadbin
... d you :) Please follow me : 147

@sadbin
... owed you PLX follow me also 83

@sadbin
... llowed u :) plz follow me : 29

@sadbin
... nt and I flw you plz flw me 29

@sadbin
... st & i flw u :D plz flw me 29

@sadbin
... and I flw u :) plz flw me 27

@sadbin
... owed u :L plz follow me bac 26

@stevekelly
... t-free-sbd-free-steem-dollar 141

@teukuyusril
... s post me thanks @teukuyusri 26

@teukuyusril
... post me thanks by teukuyusri 10

@tumble
... r/> 오늘도 여러분들의 꾸준한 포스팅을 응원합니다 185

Source of data: steemsql.com

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST2
#WalkWithMe Auspicious Road at Night | 夜晚吉祥路? 😎
FIRST3
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180212 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180212
FIRST4
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.15 - TODAY'S MENU | 今日菜单? (by @ace108)
FIRST5
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: The cat continues to sleep | 猫继续睡。😎
FIRST6
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180214, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180211 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180211
FIRST8
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.14 - 💕Happy Valentine's Day? Gift? | 情人节快乐?礼物?🧧
FIRST9
#WalkWithMe Auspicious Road ? | 吉祥路? 😎
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

nice job guys and congress first steemit commenter.

Thanks for checking out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61651.26
ETH 3452.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52