#WalkWithMe Auspicious Road at Night | 夜晚吉祥路? 😎 (by @ace108)

in #photography6 years ago

Previously... | 之前...

FIRST8
#WalkWithMe Auspicious Road ? | 吉祥路? 😎

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro

At Night | 晚上
I went back to Chinatown for some shopping two Saturdays ago and passed South Bridge Road in the night. The same decoration I saw before were lighted and I think it is also very nice when they are lit. Here are a few photos of the same street I shared before which are taken in the night.
我在前个周六再往牛车水购物,晚上再次通过南桥路。 我之前看到的那装饰点亮起了。觉得它们点亮时也很美。以下是我在夜间拍摄的同一条街道的一些照片。
A
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJ-lqV7wG

A
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJ-lqV7wG

A
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJ-lqV7wG

Then there is also this famous Indian Temple there and they are wishing you Happy Lunar New Year. Nice. :-)
Then there is also this famous Indian Temple there and they are wishing you Happy Lunar New Year. Nice. :-)
A
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJ-lqV7wG

Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180212 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180212
FIRST3
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.15 - TODAY'S MENU | 今日菜单? (by @ace108)
FIRST4
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: The cat continues to sleep | 猫继续睡。😎
FIRST5
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180214, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180211 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180211
FIRST7
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.14 - 💕Happy Valentine's Day? Gift? | 情人节快乐?礼物?🧧
FIRST8
#WalkWithMe Auspicious Road ? | 吉祥路? 😎
FIRST9
🍽️🍆 #EatWithMe Reunion dinner that requires the patience of Buddha | 需要有菩薩的耐心吃的团年饭
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

I really like all the energy they put into your town to decorate the streets and beautify them, thank you very much dear friend @ ace108, for sharing the beautiful traditions of your country
I wish you a happy new year.
This is how my country celebrates the arrival of the new year in Argentina

You're welcome. Thank you for sharing these.

The temple looks great all lit up!!!

It has a bit of mysterious but in daylight, the colours are quite bright.

Wow...i like your pictures...

Thank you

Beautiful scenery of beautiful results. photo the natural beauty that has brought you to get a beautiful dream every night.You are a very lucky person, because you have seen what I can not see in my life.I have never seen this scene it's amazing. Thank you guys for sharing, I hope someday to visit such a beautiful place even if it is not possible for me. @ace108

You're welcome. Thanks for vistiing

Geez... China town is such a beauty. Wow, look at the lightings.

The decorations for the new year are nice this year. thanks for vistiing

a good post my friend .. I like picture post you friend

Thanks for coming by

Excellent post! Visit my post and see what you think about this great tourist place that I shared. If you liked it, vote! regards

https://steemit.com/travel/@josegrojasl/cable-car-of-merida-cb5c87054b791

Wow, cool
Steady post
I love it

Thanks and thank you for your comment

You are welcome friend
If there is time to visit my blog

Happy New Year - I think you celebrate it tomorrow ...

Thanks. Happy New Year to you too.

WOW. night more beautiful! looks splendid .. a perfect city

I think the nice has its own beauty here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21