📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.14 - 💕Happy Valentine's Day? Gift? | 情人节快乐?礼物?🧧 (by @ace108)


3Day
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://www.supload.com/BJ4rLHZvM

Well, that may be so for you lovebirds but in my part of the community, many Chinese folks will be busy preparing for Chinese New Year.
Here was another stark reminder I got when I was at Fairprice Supermarket in Kallang Wave mall. I was glad I went there because it was not as crowded as compared to many of the other supermarkets especially the few near my home. Actually, there is also some good news. This outlet will be open on first and second day of the Chinese New Year although with shorter hours. Next to that poster are actually some booklets of recipes for the new year dishes which I thought was nice. In case they run out, you can scan the QR code to check them out.
I'm doing a little experiment giveaway here. First 8 users who goes to the site and post in the comment a name of the recipe and tell me why you like that recipe get 1 steem to power each to power up your account. ;-) If by payout time of this post, there are less than 8, then too bad. Whoever made it eligible will get the 1 steem power up.
对于你们热恋的人可能是这样,但在我的社区中,很多华族人会忙着准备过年。
这是我在Kallang Wave商场Fairprice超市时得到的另一个明显的提醒。我很高兴昨天选择去那里,因为它比其他超市没那么多人并不拥挤。实际上,也有一些好消息。他们在年初一二都有开虽然是较短的时间。在那张海报旁边其实是一些新​​年食谱的小册子。这注意真不错。如果给人拿完了,还可以扫描二维码码上网看。
在这里做一个小实验赠品。前8名用户成功上那食谱网站并在列出一个里面你喜欢的食谱菜名,并告诉我为什么喜欢那食谱方可获得1steem 加强户口的能量。;-)如果这帖的奖励发出后还没有8个达标留言,就算了。其余达标的用户就1steem 加强户口的能量。

OK, still it’s Valentine’s Day. So, Happy Valentine’s Day. What are you doing tonight?
好啦,毕竟还是情人节.所以,祝大家情人节快乐.今晚有什么节目?



[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 1.304417 lat 103.872762 long Fairprice Xtra - Kallang Wave Mall d3scr)
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT | 重要启示

I didn’t plan to continue this challenge another month but since I started on 1st February and also you may not get a prize too. Details in the post from @future24:
我本来不打算继续参加这个挑战,但是自从我在2月1日开始以后,而又看到可能赢得奖品。详情在@future24的这帖:
💡 Idea: SBD Prize Pool for the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge - Support is welcome!

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Nomination | 提名

I have nominated some before and I’m sure she will join but not going to nominate anyone this time but I’ll tell you in the #sevendaybnwchallenge, I was nominated by @ballinconscious and I nominated others. Now, I wonder if anyone will do it voluntarily. Am I the one who brought #sevendaybnwchallenge to the #cn community? Am I the one who will bring this Steemit Monthly Author Challenge to the #cn community?
我提名过别人而且深信她会参加。这次就不打算提名其他人参加但要告诉大家在七天黑白挑战里,我是被 @ballinconscious 提名而我后提名了其他人. 是我把七天黑白挑战带到#cn 区域吗?是我将把每月Steemit作者挑战赛达到#cn 区域吗?

Rules | 规则

Here are the Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge I shamelessly lifted from @future24, made some edit and translated to Chinese too.
以下是每月Steemit作者挑战赛规则从@future24先看到,再改编一些,并翻译成了中文。
Rules

If you like to use this above image with the rules in your post, get it from this link:
如果你在你的帖里使用上面附有规则的图片,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/Bkxl9riVzf
For English only version of the rules, get it from this link:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJ-NpxqkQG
单中文版规则,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJzV6l5JXf

That’s it, join the fun and enjoy the ride.
就这样。有兴趣就来参加阿。

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
#WalkWithMe Auspicious Road ? | 吉祥路? 😎
FIRST3
🍽️🍆 #EatWithMe Reunion dinner that requires the patience of Buddha | 需要有菩薩的耐心吃的团年饭
FIRST4
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: The cat went up | 猫上去 😎
FIRST5
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180213, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180210 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180210
FIRST7
📷🌳Trees be kept for #TreeTuesday | 树得保留
FIRST8
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.13 - Get your Bitcoin from Amazon | 阿马逊买比特
FIRST9
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: Cat biting nail | 猫咬甲?😎
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

@ace108 我要来凑热闹~

Kam Heong Prawns 回味甘香虾

我喜欢老虎虾,这个回味甘香虾,应该会让我回味无穷~

不错但这不是我说的里面的食谱。

I do not understand what that means

Sorry, I can only write in English and Chinese.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=monthly-author-challenge-2-14-happy-valentine-s-day-gift-or-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

ace人真好,逢年过节,就给大家发福利,所以我又来占便宜啦。

你是喜欢小便宜的人?

我喜欢占大便宜,ace兄这里都是大便宜呢,所以我绝不错过!哈哈哈


我最喜欢这个三宝饺子鲍鱼汤。
因为我们大连也盛产鲍鱼,鲍鱼有非常丰富的营养价值,而饺子在中国是非常吉祥的象征,又好吃又好看。
从图上看,汤汁又美味又滋补!

我一直翻到最后,都是家居用品了,好像不止是食谱哈哈

不止.其实我想是他们做自己广告的作用.
算你1steem.
Remain=7 steem

Powered up No. 1

谢谢啦,新年快乐!祝ace新年万事如意!

不客气。新年快乐。

It's really busy here in HK since I get back. Gonna prepare for CNY tomorrow. Sometimes I blame myself why I didn't prepare it before when I had days off in HK :P

Sometimes, it's the rush rush that is more memorable :-)

喜欢这个甜蜜蜜庆团圆,看我的名字就知道我喜欢甜食啦哈哈

我也挺喜欢这但这不是里面的食谱。

是这里面的呀

第38页

我比较喜欢坚果,妈妈总是说,年纪大了多吃些坚果有助于保持记忆力呢。最喜欢香榧、开心果和杏仁啦
ps我的账户找回来啦~哈哈,算是最棒的情人节礼物了吧
屏幕快照 2018-02-14 22.57.34.png

这是好料但不是我说的里面的食谱。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49