You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170730, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats7 years ago (edited)

This is information which you have to look to decide. :-) I personally used it to see the action and decide if someone I should mute. I'm all for engaging comments but if people know your comments are cut and paste kind, there's a risk they can be downvoted and result in lost of reputation.
I happen to have a comment flagged before just because someone think it looks like from a bot and I had to work very hard to get back up.

Sort:  

Wow, that would suck to lose reputation due to a mis-understanding. Well i will have to keep that in mind for the future. Thanks.

You're welcome. Since you are from US, I'll suggest to you two people I wrote about and I been following. You can read about them in my posts but don't upvote because they are past payout :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43