Latest Big Reward Pool Update : Already $143 and growing bigger each day!!! The shares grow bigger each day for the top 20!!!

Hello my lovely Steemians!

It's Sunday evening here in Mauritius and some hours ago the results for week 5 of Steemit Iron Chef have been announced by @progressivechef! This means we completed 5 great weeks of amazing competition!

Congrats to all the winners!
You can discover the winners of week 5 here!

It has been a very busy week for me and now I just want some time to relax and get back to work tomorrow morning! Well, I have already started to receive entries for week 6 btw!!!

Let me share some good news on the big reward pool and end this week beautifully! Yes my friends, the latest update I gave for the Big Reward Pool was one week before and we had an amount of $136 reached up to that day!

And now we are already at $143 and the pot is growing bigger each and everyday! Slowly but surely!

I still remember I predicted to reach $200 by the end of the year in terms of liquid SBD, which will be shared out to the top 20 contestants of Steemit Iron Chef 2017!

But now I am confident we will go much above the predicted sum very largely! Guys we have 3 months to go, just imagine how big this pot can be if all the contestants upvote my daily post!!!

I hope you guys share the message to maximum and the more I am being upvoted...the more prizes will be shared to the top 20!


I am still hoping to get some attention of the big whales out there and that they show some love on my post! Any upvote will just help growing the reward pool!

I have 3 months more to hope for this to come true!!!


You wish to be part of the winners!?
Well... you got to join Steemit Iron Chef as soon as possible and climb the league!

Check out the week 6 official announcement post here!

Be quick and send your entry before Thursday 10am UTC!!!

Theme of week 6 is EGGPLANT!!!

Best of luck everyone!

Thank you!
@steemit-ironchef

Sort:  

Awesome....will resteem !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66