2 more days before the closing of Week#05!!! Only 3 valid entries received so far...Be quick to send yours before the deadline my friends! 31SBD , 200 whaleshares and 75 voiceshares in the prizes this week! Reward pool at +136SBD and growing eveyday!

Hello lovely foodies!

Welcome back to @steemit-ironchef daily post! Wow, days are running so fast my friends...in just 2 days I will close the 5th round of Steemit Iron Chef!

Its amazing to see how fast time is running and here we are... I am already more than 1 month old now!!!

For this 5th week, I have received only 3 entries and 1 non-valid for not following the rules of the contest! Well...I know I will be bombarded with entries during the next 48 hours...I am getting ready for that!!!

Yesterday I presented the first entry received from @lindahas, and today let's discover the 2 new ones.

Please do check them out and give some support to all of them!

Pear-fruits-basket-new-HD-wallpapers_01.JPG


The second entry received for this week comes from a new contestant joining us for the first time with a valid entry. I still remember @realwhite entering for the first time some weeks back but unfortunately with a non-valid entry.
But not this time...I am so happy that you managed to get it right my friend, welcome on board this wonderful contest! I hope you will enjoy the ride along with us all!
Looking at the entry of @realwhite...I can tell you all to watch out for this one...it will be a hard one to beat soon!!!!


Stewed pear with pear bavarois and white chocolade mouse


And the second one received comes from @babettxx who came out on the 4th position last week! It is sad that she missed out the 2 first round, as I am sure she would have got some more points for her for the league!
But anyway, another great entry from her. Well done on elevating the pear my friend!


Sweet And Vegan Tart With Pears. Sugar-Free Recipe But Really Sweet!


Please do not forget that you got only 2 days more before the closing of week 5, so please all those not yet submitted their entries...do it quick and not miss the deadline!

Reminder

This week prizes :

31SBD + 200 whaleshares + 75 voiceshares to be distributed among the winners!

Please create your open ledger account as I mentioned before, this is necessary for me to transfer your winnings should you be a winner!

Once your account is created, do send me your OL address here or on discord channel https://discord.gg/R3R26k8


Shout-out

Big shout-out to @canadian-coconut and @donkeypong for the amazing support they are giving @progressivechef to make this contest a success!

Thank you so much @akrid for the sponsor of Whaleshares and @voiceshares for bringing your support to this unique contest!

And a big thanks to all the contestants too, without you guys the contest would not even exist!

Cheers!
@steemit-ironchef

Sort:  

awesome entries... hoping to get mine in asap... been down with a bad cold the past 3 days ...but I will make it I hope ...

I'm going to see if we can get some pears quick.

Thank you very much for your awesome and nice words! I hope I can make it evry single week! Only 1 question I've created a open ledger account but I can't figure out what address you need, can you help me with that?

Thanks again!!

Looking forward to discover your entries each week my friend! I just need your username that you use to log in my friend!

I am going to try to submit a good recipe! I hope I can make it in time!

How I would be happy if I see your entry one day my friend!

Busy working on my entry today thanks to @offoodandart - who is a true inspiration @steemit-ironchef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48