You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF #13 : Contest Now Open - Join to win amazing prizes!!! Grand Reward pool already at +200 SBD and growing each day!!! Discover the theme inside!!

in #steemit-ironchef7 years ago

Hey @progressivechef thank you so much for bringing this content to life, I love the idea! I heard about the #steemit-ironchef contest only recently and, given my passion for cooking, I was interested immediately. When I first found out about this week’s ingredient, I was a bit skeptical at first: I am not really good at making deserts or fruit salat, and for what else could I use an Orange then? But then an idea hit me and I came up with a dish I never cooked before - what a lovely example of how steemit can stimulate creativity, isn’t it?

Here’s what I came up with: Fettuccine al salmone e arancia
(Fettuccine pasta with salmon and orange)


https://steemit.com/steemit-ironchef/@raci/steemit-iron-chef-2017-13-fettuccine-al-salmone-e-arancia

Sort:  

Hey my friend! Thanks so much for showing such a great interest in Steemit Iron Chef! I am so happy to have you with us! I will be checking the entry very soon! Hope to see you regularly here!
Thanks!

Thank you so much for your warm welcome :) I am happy to be part of the community and will definitely be around more often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10