You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS ANNOUNCED : STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2017 WEEK #02!!! Finally 30.5 SBD + 200 Whaleshares + 75 Voiceshares distributed to different winners!!!

in #steemit-ironchef7 years ago

What is a bitshares address? I've never heard of whaleshares before. I apologize if I missed somewhere that being talked about. Thanks for the great contest. It's been a lot of fun.

Sort:  

Hello @marxrab! Seems like you missed some important great news about some new sponsors! Check below the announcements made some days back!

https://steemit.com/steemit-ironchef/@steemit-ironchef/weekly-prizes-just-got-bigger-200-whaleshares-to-be-shared-among-the-weekly-winners

https://steemit.com/steemit-ironchef/@steemit-ironchef/steemit-iron-chef-got-a-new-sponsor-partner-with-voiceshares

To receive these shares, you need to have an account on Open Ledger, this is where all the transactions are made!
Open yours using the below link :
https://bitshares.openledger.info/?r=progressivechef69

Once done, just send me your address so that I can transfer your shares if you are among the winners next time!

You can check your latest entry in Steemit Iron Chef for week 2, I cast a 15 whaleshares vote on it and your payout has increased!

Whaleshares and Voiceshares can be used to upvote any of your post.

I wish you were checking our discord channel more often, you would get any info you need there, just by asking!

Cheers
@progressivechef

Sorry about that. My modem broke so I haven't had internet for a bit and I'm behind catching up. I'll get all that read and done. Thank you!!

Oh that's sad to hear mate! Please do read them and you'll catch up for sure! If you need any more info, just hit me up on our discord channel bro!

I haven't found the time yet either, I apologize. I am visiting my family in my home country. I'll try to do it asap!
Nice prizes by the way, looks like the contest is getting some nice attention :)

I can understand my friend, no worries, once you get time, please create the account on open ledger. On top of some rewards, it's also a great platform to learn and make some trading!
I'm looking forward to some more prizes man, i hope some whales just get their attention on the contest, it will be just amazing for everyone!

Yeah it is a really awesome concept! And already getting some nice attention, it will only get better and better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15