Steemit Iron Chef got a new sponsor partner with @voiceshares!!!

Hello my dear friends!

Welcome to @steemit-ironchef daily post! As mentioned in @progressivechef's latest post, things are getting really big for Steemit Iron Chef! Yesterday I announced the addition of whaleshares in the weekly prizes and today we got voiceshares added on too!

So now the one who come first in the weekly contest will go away with 12SBD, 40 whaleshares and 30 voiceshares!!! There's not too many contest on steemit offering such amazing prizes, you can check!

So after these new sponsors, please see below the updated Steemit Iron Chef Points and Rewards System effective as for week 02!


End of year reward pool!!!

My wallet is now showing $62.871 + approx. $27 more to come with my 6 previous posts once payout is done!!!

I am still confident to reach over $200 by end of year 2017! Your upvotes will further increase the pot, each cent count!

After week 01, it is @ikaputri03 who took the lead in the league! Well done my friend! I hope you'll work hard to retain that position!
@amy-goodrich is close behind followed by @lindseylambz!

See below the latest updated table with the reward pool at 89.871

I am looking forward to some great entries for this week too and also some newcomers who can change a lot on the standings!
Everybody got's their chance, we are all equal, never forget that!


I have till now already received 2 entries, I will go through them shortly!

As usual I want to thank those who has put their hands together to make this contest a success + the new sponsors too!

Thank you @canadian-coconut, @donkeypong , @akrid and @voiceshares!


Reminder

Please do not forget to create your Open Ledger account and send @progressivechef your address!

Happy cooking and wish you all a great start of the week!
@steemit-ironchef

Sort:  

YAY...Steemit-ironchef is growing. It was fun cooking and making my submission. My kids loved my salad. Upvoted to help the cause.

Oh yes my dear friend, i'm so happy to see that the contest is growing and i'm sure it will become a huge one soon...stay tuned for that!
Your salad was really very refreshing!

We are very happy to be associated with you on this, all the best :)

Thanks so much for the support @voiceshares, all the foodies community really appreciate this gesture!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 8.00 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @progressivechef. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Wohoo! Congratulations. This is good news. :D

I'm so happy to see so much interest in the contest my friend! I hope it just keep on growing bigger and bigger!

Fingers crossed!

Wonderful... soon I hope I too will have come up with a new dish ... brain is working on it ...overtime

Be quick my friend! Time is running!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19