You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 Act 01 Round 15 : Mexican Burger of Black Beans

in #steemit-ironchef6 years ago

What a creative and flavourful recipe!!! I love it so much and included it to my "best 5" of the week here https://steemit.com/food/@isshappy/iss-happy-s-5-favorite-vegan-steemit-recipes-of-the-week-5 Thanks again and have a great weekend, dear ♥

Sort:  

Thanks a thousand for sharing my burger
This burger is incredibly tasty and I have used the portabellos as bread for a long time, especially at night.
Another one that I use as bread is the eggplant, the tomatoes, the lettuce, I make some with the cauliflower and so I could tell you more and I will post this soon.
Again, thank you very much my dear Sofia
Have a splendid day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35