steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 01 Round 05 avocado stuffed with a cashew crust

in #steemit-ironchef6 years ago (edited)

avocado stuffed with a cashew crust

This afternoon my husband brought home some avocados and gave me the idea to make my second entry.
So I made this delicious and simple entry for tonight's dinner.

IMG_7149.JPG
separador corazon steemit ironchef.jpg

IMG_7136.JPG
separador corazon steemit ironchef.jpg

Ingredients

For one person
1/2 avocado
3 tablespoons Ricotta cheese
1/2 chipotle
1/4 cup crushed cashew
salt and garlic powder to taste

steps
Open the avocado in half, peel it and on a plate with the mashed cashew fill all walls of the avocado.
IMG_7137.JPG
Make a mixture with Ricotta cheese and chipotle together with salt and garlic.
Fill the avocado and present it in a deep dish with a bed of salad and I put a few pieces of pineapple. Bon appetit!!

separador corazon steemit ironchef.jpg

My proof photograph

IMG_7138.JPG
separador corazon steemit ironchef.jpg

@gladysstillwagon

Sort:  

Lovely avocado dish!

It's a good start to this stuffing avocado dish very refreshing
regards hasta la madre Patria
my dear Jorge

thank you for sharing the food @glaysstillwagon maybe this food that can @jhoni try to make good for sure
BeautyPlus_20180213095139_save.jpg

Thank you very much for your comment
and I loved that rose
Have a beautiful day @jhoni

Thank you gladysstillwagon for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.08% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Looks amazing! I will definitely try this one out! 😋

yeees right now I send you one!!!!
Thanks for your comment
Happy day @blackberryskunk

Nice husband! 😄

☺️👍🏻

Beautiful simple dish that will be loved by anyone! Love how you coated the avocado with cashew!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85