You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #04 : Grilled Squash Blossoms Stuffed with Wild Lobster Mushrooms

That lobster mushroom looks awesome! I've never even heard of those before. Crazy how many kinds of edible fungi there are.

This is a little off topic but do you ever cook with microgreens? Which ones are your favorite? I'm starting a microgreens farm and looking for a chefs input.

Sort:  

I"m no chef. Just somebody that eats every day, several times a day, lol. And I like to garden and forage wild food. I like all the microgreens. My favorites? Sunflowers, pea shoots, kale, chard, amaranth, wild field mustard, miners lettuce. Good luck with your microgreens farm! That's quite an undertaking! Here's to 100% germination and no mildew! ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44