You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POWERVoice! - Week #1 (Free SBD and delegated SP!) - For anyone voting, you must reply to enter the draw!

in #steemit-ideas7 years ago

Very interesting and unique initiative.
At the very least, I'm looking forward to seeing how this plays out - I'll follow you to find out ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the motivation. You are the 2nd reply! By the way, green beer! Come on!

What does "Pisanga bOM" mean?!

Sorry, for the Portugueseaish words... it's how I sound when saying this:

Ah, it does look very similar. Never seen it before - or heard of it - that clears up the confusion!

It is usually used to make drinks at bars... shots, shakes, etc. It's very sweet and somehow alcoholic. I used to drink it a lot in my youth, somehow (not sure why). Now it is just too sweet... and I don't enjoy it. Prefer 20 years good old single malt whisky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63