I wanna SHARE AVERENESS in THIS POST! ! PROTECT YOURSELF!

in #rape7 years ago (edited)

landscape-1461947422-spousal-rape-concept.jpg


Stories are always very sad, and we, who don't know how it feels being used like that, have no idea how it REALLY is. In a sense, your life is taken away. You have to start it all over again, and some do not recover till the rest of their life's. Some even lose their life because of it.

I WANNA PUT SOME AWARENESS TO ALL OF YOU LOOKING AT THIS POST! You never know who is the "PREDATOR"! Even people who are known worldwide are sickoooosssss! He is just an example of one big pile of SCUMBAGs...

But my focus today will be on AVERENESS and HOW TO PROTECT YOURSELF!


151230191337-bill-cosby-arraignment-full-169.jpg


Now, how many are walking around this earth undetected, just waiting for their victims. I am all about peace on this planet, but when I read about them I just wanna buy myself a gun. Signing a constitution about the death penalty, like they have in China. Put all the freaks who have records from the past in a pool full of piranhas. And maybe then, things would change.


1rvd2h.jpg

1rvcm4.jpg


I read about it every day!

Rapists get a few years in jail, and he marked someone's life with negativity forever. Gets out like nothing happened, GROSS!

AND @rossulbricht is serving 2 life sentences for the SILK-ROAD case, HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE???? IS THAT JUSTICE?

WHERE IS THIS WORLD GOING, TO HELL? BTW I am working on getting in touch with the Trumps, some of you may know that I live very close to his wife's family here in Slovenia. But I dunno when will I have the chance to see them in person, since they are not around as much...BUT I WILL TRY MY BEST UNTIL IT HAPPENS! I HAVE PRINTED ALL THE POSTS FROM @rossulbricht and also some other FACTS! WILL PERSONALLY TRY TO TALK WITH THEM ABOUT IT! And hopefully, they will get my message abroad. IN HOPE Mr.TRUMP COULD MAKE SOMEKINDA CHANGE IN THE WHOLE CASE.

Links to the @rossulbricht posts are at the end.


SOME FACTS AND ADVICE


In Zambia, 53% reported that girls in their school have experienced sexual harassment. I WILL NOT GO INTO FULL STATS OF THE WORLD! BUT THIS IS JUST SHOCKING TO ME!

According to the Rape, Abuse and Incest National Network, every two minutes, there is another victim of sexual assault in the United States. Forty-four percent of those victims will be under the age of 18 and approximately 81 percent of those same victims will be under 30 years of age. According to RAINN, a college with a population of 10,000 can have up to 350 sexual assaults each year, EACH YEAR!

EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD, these things are going on... EVERYDAY! And also, many people are not reporting it, maybe because of their age or being a shame of it or any other reason...


YOU HAVE TO GO TO THE POLICE!

So many others are out there, who need to be protected from these PREDATORS. ANY INFO you can remember about them, IS a GOOD INFO!
We need to put all our efforts as governments into this problem!

I do not have any kids yet, but thinking about all the shit going on everywhere I look, can I have one in this day and age? Of course, but Ima be one bad protecting son of a bitch as a dad! ALL DAY LONG! He or she will be doing karate and stuff from an early age for sure! NO FOOLING AROUND when it comes to safety!
giphy (3).gif


PROTECT YOURSELF WITH THIS ADVICE


These TIPS are for safety

-Children should be aware of the dangers of accepting rides from or talking to strangers. ALSO GROWN-UPS!

-Children should be encouraged to talk with their parents if they ever have a problem, not only with a stranger but also with a friend or relative

-Children should know a safe, well-traveled route to take to and from school. Isolated areas should be avoided

-Avoid unsafe situations and strangers

-Flee if you are in a potentially dangerous situation

-Be Armed: Mace cans, pepper spray, or even a small folding knife can be extremely effective to deter a potential rapist

-To protect yourself when on a date or a party, do not accept drinks from anyone. Always try to use you own "cup"


Even tho these safety tips may not entirely protect you against rape, at least you will have minimized your chances of becoming a rape victim greatly! PLEASE READ IT A FEW TIMES IF YOU NEED IT TO SINK IN!


AT THE END, I WOULD LIKE TO SAY GOODBYE AND I will PRAY FOR YOUR SAFETY! ;) PLEASE UPVOTE AND SHARE THIS WITH OTHERS!


HERE ARE THE @rossulbricht POSTS

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rossulbricht/lyn-ulbricht-mother-of-silk-road-political-prisoner-ross-ulbricht-is-now-on-steemit

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rossulbricht/is-ross-ulbricht-a-political-prisoner

https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@rossulbricht/it-s-been-two-years-since-ross-ulbricht-got-a-life-sentence

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rossulbricht/silk-road-case-shows-threat-to-privacy-rights


IF YOU LIKE THIS POST DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE - RESTEEM & FOLLOW ME @kid4life ;) I POST ALL SORTS OF STUFF! CHEERS

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

nice post @kid4life upvoted :)

Nice Post ! I Will Re-steem And Upvoted

TY BROTHA!

I appreciate it!

Donation coming your way...

Ty Friend ! :)

NO PROBLEM!

:)

Good Post ;)

TY SIR!

I try my best;)

English is light years away from Slovenian language "HA HA" I'll leave it at that.

Ty again for the support!

your welcome my friend :)

ty ty ty :)

SEE YOU AROUND!

John Locke, one of the great minds studied by the forefathers of our countries, said never harm “the life, the liberty, health, limb, or goods of another”. He argued that all humans had these God given inalienable rights that had to be respected and protected unless that person attempted to rob another human of their rights. In the event that a person violated another's rights as listed. The person violating the rights voided his own rights, because that person failed to respect another's rights. He or she was no longer entitled to theirs.

CORRECT!

I AM LOW on power, but a donation is coming your way for this comment!

TY!

Thank you. I wasn't expecting that. That was kind if you

No PROB!

;)

There are so many predators out there who think they can help themselfs, we all have to be more aware, Good post :)

true , all kind of pervs.. :(

thanks for the kind words!

I wish more people would see it!

Keep talking to people BUT be careful as they don't like to be asked they like to find out for themselfs

yeah, some are weird, but I do not care about that... If they are not brain dead , will have a look.. :)

Very good post. I'd like to add, if someone confides in you that they've been a victim of rape, believe them. Be supportive and respect the way they choose to handle what happened to them. Not everyone is brave enough to report. Many times, reporting re-traumatizes the victim. Be safe out there, and teach your sons to be decent men.

TY for kind words! and I agree with you!

Its just hard to take it all in, with one post!

Be sure I will do more in the future!

Since I'm low on power, take my donation as an upvote!

:)

Hope they be gentlemen's like their old man ;)

That was very sweet of you do that! You have a great night.

You received a 3.00 upvote from @worldclassplayer

STEEM ON

this is awful and really good you brought this to our attention!!!

I know! its gross that this kinda things going on, and we all live in a "happy world" until its too late.. :(

Ty for stoping by my dear!

Be safe ;) Bye

This post has received a 2.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kid4life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44