What's Your Resolution for Today (September 30) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM



All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for improving your life.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  

To Be Mindful Of My Actions,Stay True To My Myself AND Treat Others With RESPECT!!

To drink more water and eat more fruits

Do my stretches and breathing exercises

Get back to studying Spanish!

Hola excelente decisión, you me ocupare de aprender ese 20 % que me falta de ingles.

Yo me aprendi espanol en la universidad mas de hace treinta anos, pero no lo use!

En que pais Srita.

En los Estados de Unidos.

Wow la gran nacion del norte yo vivo en Centroamerica, Honduras para ser mas exacto.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.13$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

To babysit my niece and get my hw done

Sleep well

To make a healthy meal

Hello nice post I can improve my life learning to cook

I will help a family member

My resolution is to spend more time on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46