What Are You Thankful For Today? (June 21) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM equal to the total amount of SP the post receives.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  

I'm thankful for my gorgeous two-month-old daughter.

I'm thankful for an exciting life

I'm thankful for

"I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #8 Contest

  • I have been granted the power to support some of my favourite content creators and some new ones that I have yet to find. Check out @htooms 's blog for deets on how you can contribute to this positive chain

jaybird

Sweet man! Nice one

Got my bosses iPad set up and working on the company VPN. Yay! Pressure is off.

For a cool lemonade

Sweet potato fries... yummmm!

It really was a great end-of-the-school-year presentation. Our first graders were fantastic. Their teachers are making wonders. Excellent!

I am thankful for dentists. I can't imagine what my mouth would be like, and what pain I would probably have all the time, if people weren't interested in being dentists. And I take good care of my teeth. I hope our health care system will eventually ensure that everyone has access to good dental care!

Thankful for Steemit.

For having the time to relax!

I am thankful for my wonderful girlfriend @tammyp !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64