You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABC's of Steemit -- B

Hey, great tutorial!

I think originality is the greatest asset any of us have here. Especially as the platform is exploding. Thanks for sharing this.

I'll be sure and mention it in an upcoming article. Also, if you're interested, you can share your best tip and win some SBD. Just go here. Follow @dolphinschool for lots of great steemit training! @markrmorrisjr

Sort:  

Thanks, I sure appreciate any mentions I can get. I will definitely try and think up my best tip so I can share it with your readers.

Awesome, I'll take any support I can get on this new account, dang the new bandwidth limits are tougher than 18 mos ago! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51