Whale watching at Hug Inn Vienna / 2SBD Green-Shirts bag quest and invitation for multicultural evening inside

in #steemit-austria6 years ago (edited)

whalewatching HugInn.jpg

After the last #steemit-austria meetup on Sunday and #TreeTuesday we watched the whales & dolphins series of Netflix's Moving Art at Hug Inn Vienna.

greenshirts bag quest.jpg

Green-Shirts bag quest:

  • On which community #meetup I was not wearing a eco-friendly Green-Shirt?

How to win the 2 SBD and the sustainably produced bag on the photo?

  • reply under this post with your answer to the quest
  • upvote and resteem this post
  • the fastest steamian wins

These are publications about the last six community meetups I participated to, beginning with my #introduceyourself post:

Thank you for your continuous support to @opt2o and the @globalschool!

You are invited to join the multicultural evening tomorrow or at the end of next month.

Good luck and success! ;)

manncpt_signature.gif

Sort:  

Nice post and quest! Would it be the 1st meetup in which you have been participating to?

No sry this is not the right answer. On my first #steemit-austria meetup I was wearing the same Green-shirts hoodie than on my #introduceyourself picture.

Love the GreenShirts, would be so happy to win! My guess is going towards the second meetup :))))

Sry on my second community meetup in Munich I was wearing a grey green-shirts hoodie. ;)

Awesome! My guess is the 5th? Right?

No sry, but thank you for taking part in the quest. :)

Great! Love the giveaway! Our response is going to the 3rd meetup!

Thank you for your participation to the quest! Unfortunately it was also not the 3rd meetup, I attended to. I was wearing a green t-shirt under the shirt. :D

I would be happy to win a GreenShirt bag! My reply the 4th!

Congratulations @covermaker! You won the quest. On my 4th community meetup at Brandauers Bierbögen I was wearing a sweatshirt but not one produced by Green-Shirts! :)

Jaaaaaa es gibt was zu gewinnen!!!!! =)

For all the whale watchers out there. This is the Whalesonar by @elviento: http://steem.loadsup.net/sonar/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52