Photoreportage über den Wiener Stammtisch mit @smallstepschange am Sonntag den 11. Marz 2018 Teil 2 und Umfrage / Steemit-Meetup Vienna with @smallstepschange, small-survey, photoreportage validation & love letter Part 2

in #steemit-austria6 years ago (edited)


last_meetup.jpg

You can't imagine how happy I am while meeting all of you and becoming friends. As we said, friendship gives wings.

Being a new comer can be hard, pictures of participants of steemit-meetup helps introverts and anybody to connect more easly and join. I really thanks everyone and especially those who accepted to be visible and hope they will be honored as I am by these humble homages dedicated to steemians through some instants of the steemit-meetup.

Photo-reportage - PART 2


@smallstepschange, gentle, patient, listening, attentive, always sharing time and advices with everyone and giving a special attention to newcomers.

On the blog of @smallstepschange you'll find regularly a serie entitled "stay healthy" with wonderful food inspiration. He is also organizing with some friends "Today Steemians of Vienna united 👪" an intitative to support participants of the Viennese steemit-meetup with BTC giveway.

For this first homage dedicated to the steemians of the steemit-meetup, I am happy to bring our focus on this particularly humble and attentive steemian with a selection of 3 pictures I specially loved because they are speaking for themselves.

My homage dedicated to @smallstepschange



My homage dedicated to @manncpt

If you do not know him yet, our friend @manncpt is co-founder of @opt2o, a small NGO based in Vienna empowering the civil society. He is an exceptional networker and always ready to connect his friends with the best opportunities he is involved and continuously discovering.

IMG_3528.JPG


Do not forget to check out the article of @manncpt "Last Sunday's Viennese Community Meetup at Brandauers Bierbögen".


Do you like to see more?

Tomorrow I am willing to continue to honor with a serie of portraits @nicoletta, @reiseamateur, @mammasitta, @reconnectnature, @komischername, @mundharmonika, @bloodkratos, @brickster,@gexi, (if they all agree) and each of those who will validate by reply to this post! =)

Become the non-anonymous faces of steemit meetups

Photo validation process

Here a little photo survey and validation process to be sure I am respecting everyone will to be or not visible on the picture.

Please, let me know in comments if you would like to see your pictures published in the photo-reportage serie posts about this steemit-meetup.

NB: Once again, I am really encouraging you to be on the picture as it is motivating anyone who is planning to join to do it by connecting with the diversity of faces from any age, origin, lifestyle. I give you the certitude that I am only selecting pictures in which I found personally the subject(s) specially beautiful and I am in love with. In a selection of more of +1000 pictures, only a few are kept as an humble homage to honor the gratefulness of meeting your unique individuality and thankfulness to share their beauty empowering and inspiring all of us.

With a lot of love,
Jean

Sort:  

lol
"non-anonymous faces"
Super cool Post Jean, like every time! Go on and steem on.

hihihihi I am glad you like it, I think I will rename the photoreportage serie as such! :)))))))))) Thank you for sharing a smile here, it always feels good and motivating to have such encouraging words from you!

Thank you again for everything you are doing and your support! Hope to see you in the multicultural evening (steemit-meetup) if you have sometimes to meet with our students from Poland before they are leaving. All the best =)

Thank you for the closeups and the nice words about @opt2o and me. I am excited to see more of the pictures you took! :)

You are welcome @manncpt!

My words are just reflecting the person I know you are. We will never tell it enough. Thank you for being such great friend! I am glad you like this selection of pictures of you. I personally love them.

The one in which you are smiling, I should have put it in big, you are truly beautiful on it! I have a lot more pictures of you in others steemians selection, I can't wait to publish them all but I am trying hard to not make 10km long posts, so we can really appreciate the portrait and discover the individuality and diversity of the participant.

Thank you again for your encouraging words and continuous support!

You are welcome too, my friend. Thank you for publishing here. You are doing great! :)

Nice, thanks Jean!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35