Hello steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am Christoph, a 28 years old man living in Vienna, Austria.

1post steemit.jpg

I love traveling, hosting, learning new things, doing art, walking and getting in touch with people from all over the world. I speak English, Spanish and German fluently.


#Tarifa #Spain


#AirbnbOpen #Paris

The past 5 years of my life I spent my time working in the NGO sector, renting out rooms on Airbnb sharing my home space, organising events in my free time and helping out at different innovative projects in Vienna.


#Airbnb #Meetup #CoSpace #Vienna

How did I get here? - Good question. I came to Vienna to study Science of Communication. During University i founded the Non-governmental organisation Option 2.0 with my friends.

opt2o tarifa.jpg

#Tarifa #Spain #opt2o

After graduation, I founded two companies. One to rent out rooms and fund the activities and the organisations´ headquarter called #HugInnVienna. The second to consult other social entrepreneurs and clients. - So if you need a communications strategist don't hesitate to get in touch with me.

EPU.jpg

Thanks to my sister @lizanomadsoul, who is an active member of steemit since April traveling the world, my friend Esi and me got introduced to the platform and the Viennese Community.

esi,eli und ich.jpg

The first Steemit Meetup I attended yesterday was really welcoming! I enjoyed to meet the steemians of the city: @nicoletta @smartcoins @artpoet @vikisecrets @sciencevienna @gexi @libanios @infinitelearning @reconnectnature @bodymindsoul @mammasitta @flurgx @vieanna @brickster @codepushr @lizanomadsoul @komischername and @crypto-bird.

Thank you for your lovely welcome, all the information and support!

steemit community dez.jpg

#Steemit-Austria

From now on I will be writing about new ideas and projects, communication in general, hosting on Airbnb, traveling, technologies, meetups and all kinds of events. I want to get more involved with the blockchain technology and will share my experiences with you on steemit.

I am looking forward to exchange ideas and stories with all of you!

Christoph P. Thomas Mann

Obmann / Geschäftsführer Option 2.0 #opt2o
Selbständiger Kommunikationsberater
Superhost #HugInnVienna

My #socialmedia channels:
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Linkedin

Sort:  

Herzlich Willkommen auf Steemit,
Hat mich sehr gefreut dich gestern bei unserem Stammtisch zu treffen!
Und schön das du es so schnell geschafft hast dich anzumelden und vorzustellen :)

Danke :) Ebenfalls. Ja das war gar nicht so schwer. Ich freue mich schon auf das nächste Treffen!

Ich hoffe du hast dich schon etwas eingelebt :-)

Bei der Gelegenheit möchte ich dir ein sehr nützliches tool von @steemchiller ans Herz legen. Damit kannst du so ziemlich alles verfolgen was im Hintergrund bei Stemm so abläuft. (Upvotes, resteems, payouts, diverse stats, uvm.)

Weiters findest du auf der Wochenseite von @double-u alle möglichen nützlichen Informationen und Unterhaltung. Außerdem gibt es meistens noch ein Getränk aufs Haus ;-)

Liebe Grüße,
@brickster

Danke hat mir @lizanomadsoul und @nicoletta schon gezeigt. Tolles Tool! :)

Welcome to steemit, glad to see you on board. I'm sure you'll be doing great things here!

Thanks man! I already love your photography.

welcome @manncpt ! Nice Post keep following

I do my best! :) Thank you for your interest.

Hallo Christoph,

willkommen hier auf Steemit und vor allem auch in unserer Steemit-Austria-Community :) War super, dass du gestern auch beim Meeting dabei warst!

Freue mich auf deine ersten Beiträge und wünsche dir viel Spaß und Erfolg auf dem Weg in das "blockchain"-Zeitalter!

Hallo :) danke, danke ! Ich lese gleichmal was du so schreibst.

Seeehr Nice! Das ging ja fix!

Nun auch ein herzliches Willkommen an deinen Bildschirm

Ja klar. Danke :)

Hi Christoph, I love your introduction post. We seem to have a similar lifestyle - I'm a business plan freelancer and a free thinker. :D

I'm going to follow you as I'm looking forward to your posts about new ideas, projects and other experiences.

Cheers!

Hey! Indeed, I am philosopher, too. Thanks for following. Looking forward to exchange knowledge with you! :)

Servus Christoph ;)
Freut mich, noch einen österreichischen User zu sehen :)
Teile ich gleich mal mit @welcoming, meinem Account wo ich vielversprechende Neuzugänge vorstelle!
Liebe Grüße ;)
P.S.: Vllt. bist ja mit deiner Sis auch mal in MUC am Start ;)

Hallo @theaustrianguy Danke für den Resteem. Ich freue mich sehr über deine Unterstützung! Meine Schwester hat mir schon von dem Projekt @welcoming erzählt. Coole Initiative, das ist Community - Power! :)

Na, da bist Du ja! Wirklich schoen Dich dabei zu haben @welcoming wird sich freuen
steemit-austria on discord
https://discord.gg/pqFY4aK
Übrigens habe ich großes Interesse mehr von HugInnVienna zu hören, weil ich doch airbnb host bin und das schon seit 6 Jahren.

Danke für dein Interesse und den Support! Ich werde dir gerne bei unserem nächsten Treffen mehr erzählen und bald mehr dazu posten. Die Tage schau ich mir an, was ihr hier schon alles veröffentlicht habt und lass mich inspirieren. ;)

Freue mich schon auf Deine Beiträge! Viel Spass! 2 "Superhosts" haben sich sicher viel zu erzählen.:) See you soon!

Danke @mammasitta! Das glaube ich auch. Ich freue mich auf unser nächstes Treffen. Bis bald!

Hi Christoph... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. Liked your pictures.... This is a nice intro post... Upvoted you.... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Hi there! Thanks for the support! :)

Whoah! Welcome to Steemit. We hope you are successful here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33