Music is the power ... Part 4steemCreated with Sketch.

Welcome Back...

Sorry I have been a while I have been waiting for the internet instalation in my new place hence the lack of posts in this series. I hope you are still following and please comment with ideas, I am noting them and will add them. Currently I am going through my suggestions and then yours. This album will be created by the community so do get involved. So here is option four. 

Don't Forget You can help build this project ... 

There three parts to album: 1) Put all original tunes on. 2) Do a covers in different styles, for example I'd like a country one. 3) Covers from musicians on @Steemit  Please enter in the comments if you think it is motivational or fitting for this sort of album. I will make a note hopefully we can build this album together. To start I will share the tune I have in my collection but please make suggestions and will post if to see if it gets they vote. Let me know what you think :)

Option Four - Captain Ska - Liar Liar GE2017

This tune was released a few years ago but remade this year for the UK general election.  The aritst are a group of session artist from London. There was a campaign to get it to number one. It got to number four but the BBC and all radio stations refused (were told) to play it. So they played it live outside the BBC building (the second video shown). It highlights the corruption in so many ways an to me shows may people are aware but due to media and fear don’t come out. This one of the reasons for this album to show thoese people the community is here and we are ready to change the paradigm.

Don't forget to comment and Enjoy :)

<div style="position:relative;height:0;padding-bottom:56.25%"><iframe src="

" width="640" height="360" frameborder="0" style="position:absolute;width:100%;height:100%;left:0" allowfullscreen></iframe></div>

<div style="position:relative;height:0;padding-bottom:56.25%"><iframe src="

" width="640" height="360" frameborder="0" style="position:absolute;width:100%;height:100%;left:0" allowfullscreen></iframe></div>

Previous Entries For Your Opinions...

Music is the power - Big Bud - All Over The World

Music is the power - Bob Dylan - Blowing In The Wind

Music is the power - Bob Marley - Get Up Stand Up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41