Music is the power ... Part 2

Welcome To The Second Installment


I'm glad you came back for the second installment. Although I not have many (well any comments) on this idea so please put something down if you have any thoughts. If this is your first visit please look over the previous installments:

Music is the power - Big Bud - All Over The World - https://steemit.com/steemit-album/@vibeof100monkeys/music-is-the-power

Don't Forget You can help... 


There are different possibles for the format of this album:

1) Put all original tunes on.

2) Do a covers in different styles, for example I'd like a country one.

3) Covers from musicians on @SteemitPlease 

Please enter in the comment if you think it is motivational or fitting for this sort of album. I will make a note hopefully we can build this album together. To start I will share the tune I have in my collection but please make suggestions and will post if to see if it gets they vote. Let me know what you think :)

Option 2 - Bob Dylan - Blowing In The Wind


The second option for this album is a well know classic and known to most Bob Dylan - Blowing In The Wind. 

This song really highlights humanities need to wake up and look around us,  come together too change this world. One of my favorite songs, Dylan has a way with lyrics that really pulls you into the message he is telling. I feel this should on the album as it is kind of saying the answer to our problems is there in the wind and if we listen to others and their ideas we can build the solutions.

Don't forget to comment and Enjoy :)

Sort:  

This is an epic, innovative idea buddy. My opinion is to split your album into thirds and have a third be original tunes, a third be covers from different styles, and a third covers from Steemit musicians. That was you have the best of all worlds and you can cross promote like a mad man.

Looking forward to this project. It really is an visionary idea. Props to you buddy

That is a great idea! I am loving that, thanks for the input much appreciated. Hopefully input will build and we can get something going :)

Heck yeah buddy. My gut instinct tells me you are meant for great things. Keep up the great work buddy :)

Well I thank you my friend :)

You're welcome :)))

Yeah this is too epic of an idea to not have eyeballs sooo :)

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Great work many thanks. Of course I accept. I have been trying to get this idea rolling for years :)

Ayyyyyy heck yeah congrats again. the time is almost here I can feel it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69