You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated: Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

in #steemit-abuse6 years ago

I edited the comment. Seems you were reported for comment spamming by someone. Most likely someone that didn't bother to look at the context. The person that commented is relatively new and was confused by the comment tree. It's my fault. I've been busy today and not paying close attention.

Sort:  

Well, I appreciate your response, but it's nobody's business to report spam in my comment threads, except me. Can you take my posts off your list? If I'm acting up in someone else's thread,by all means, say something, but frankly, the idea of these stupid automated bot threats rubs me the wrong way. If you're going to be the self-appointed spam police, at least walk the beat.

Amen to that! To many unnecessary bots telling us how to comment? It's non of their business!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17