Dance contest - Week 28: Dancing with the trees!

in #steemir6 years ago (edited)

This is my dance where I dance with the Trees. I call to them and I dance with the Tree Council of beings. We all hold hands and pray for the organic greening of the World. We see Food forests growing everywhere and we see schools greening their communities.
The Trees are speaking and we pray for all to be open to hearing their song!
The song is sung by Ayla Nereo and it is called Whispers.

Sort:  

very nice :D

thank u very much

This post has received a 7.23% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 4.67% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @nomvula!

This post has received a 2.47 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @nomvula

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.53% vote... I was summoned by @nomvula! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You should not have bought upvotes so early, at least leave a day before you use them.

please tell me why- I am still new here

Because it may get picked up by curators for better reward, so you may end up getting a lot more than what you bought. So at least leave one day before you buy votes.

thank u for telling me...although my posts reach very little, so I use bots once a week. It is quite disheartening to see others post a photo and they earn so much compared to my stories that reaches 50cents...but alas its all about the steempower

Lovely video!

you will like this one too:
https://steemit.com/steemir/@nomvula/dancing-poetry
I really like this one!

Thank you nomvula for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.75% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59