hi steemers!!!! this is basically my first day in steemit!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

hi steemers my name is manish anis and i m 20 years old i live in algeria and i love everything about drawing and new technoligies right now i study computer engineering and next year hope i begin web design or software developer anyway i was with my firends in the car and the one on the left told me about streem and he said i could write post about anything and everything he made me really exited and i said why not give it a try s7 edje 090.jpg
i m the one in the middel and i hope i can post everyday and any advice or tip is welcomed cause i m still a bit confused anyway i ll try to coment and post everyday

Sort:  

Hi Manish, welcome to steemit and nice to meet you:) I am also kinda a newbie here, I joined steemit a week ago. I am sure you will have a great time here, enjoy steemit ! Wish you have a nice weekend :)

Welcome, get yourself around read and read steemit guidance. I'm 3 days older than you here

No problem, need anything just ask

Manish the best drawer i never seen, i joined steemit this week, and i hope i'll enjoy it, u advised me to join it,

Welcome to this community that really appreciates our posted content. I hope you can follow me. I have the custom of posting photos taken of my iphone and texts of interesting curiosities.
You can become more popular by following people and giving upvote in posts! I believe Steemit has a great future!

Hi. Welcome to Steemit. I am sure you will enjoy this vibrant community.

Would love to see more posts from you. Following you. Please feel free to follow me and see my posts today if you like interesting wildlife pictures with a story like this one https://steemit.com/wildlife/@vm2904/riding-high-free-ride-with-a-meal-of-ticks, https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@vm2904/bwphotocontest-nature-s-artwork-of-symmetry-the-passionflower and https://steemit.com/photography/@vm2904/attitude-the-meek-shall-rule-the-earth
Also travel blogs like this one https://steemit.com/travel/@vm2904/my-visit-to-sarnath-a-buddhist-monastery-a-calming-experience-part-1#@team101/re-vm2904-my-visit-to-sarnath-a-buddhist-monastery-a-calming-experience-part-1-2017616t21024564z
Please provide your comments, upvote and resteem if you like any of my blogs

ok i m following u

Welcome to Steemit. Regards from Madrid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12