Hello, Steemians! Let's get acquainted )

in #steemians6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Let's get acquainted!

I'll start with myself:
my name is Artem, I'm from Lviv (Ukraine). I'm musician and webmaster) I do websites and music performance, sometimes I play on the street. I came to steemit to find new friends)
And who are you, what are you doing, where are you from? write in the comments :)

40505595_610655759336588_3891365873415356416_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem gulia.peito! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @gulia.peito.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thanks for the recommendations! Have a great day! :)

Nice one and welcome! Great to meet another street musician, and the first Hungarian Steemian I've ever come across ( I believe!) be sure to check out @Dsound maybe its something you would like!

Im a freak from Uk who stay's for now in poland!

Hey) Nice to meet you)
thanks for the recomendation @Dsound. Did you get something with @Dsound? I heard that there is a similar platform musicсoin (https://musicoin.org/) . Did you hear something about it?
I'll try to do something with dTube.
Oh, Poland! This is not far from me) Lviv near the border with Poland)

If music coin isnt on the steem blockchain, then Im not interested hahahahha :)
To be honest I know nothing about it, i stick with just 3 blockchains :)

Cool! slovakia or check, or ukraine?

Do you have records on Dsound or Dtube?
Have you tried to withdraw steem-coins in the "real world" )?

Loading...

ah cool! I plan to go visits @shepz1, and from there to go to ukraine! we see how money is, i might have to sell some crypto to do it :) but this is my first time in central europe, before now the furthest east i was, was in Gera, Germany (not my choice :) ) and before that Berlin hahahahha

Hello! I read your posts: My first and last real Introduction, First Street Seller\ Busker To Accept Crypto in Scandinavia, Living The Good Life. And I like your philosophy! It's great that you were in Oslo. I love Norway very much and now I am learning Norwegian. Already the second year. I have not yet managed to go to Norway, but I really want to do it!)

Now I am exploring the question of how to live and do what you love. I think that people cheat themselves. They go to study the professions that society imposes on them. People are afraid to admit to themselves that they really love. At one time I did this. I was deceiving myself and this led to psychological problems.

By the way, I have not eaten sugar for a long time)) I also try to give up meat and many other products, because these products are "heavy" for the body.

I and my wife are playing the guitar. I'm trying to find a way so that we can play only music. I never worked for the government. I work remotely for the editors. I write texts and more. This is not exactly what I love. This money is not enough to go somewhere and arrange the documents. But I want to find a way to fix it. With the help of music)))

Great that you found Steemit man!
This seems to be a meeting place for the like minded :) Yes O$lo has been the home since 3 years now, theres many empty places to live also!

And by the way, it legal to sleep in nature in Denmark, Sweden and Norway, you can put a tent , but should move it every 24 or 48 hours, by "law".. But you can move it just enough so not to suffocated the ground and all good stay another night!
This is nice in spring up until october, and depending on the quality of tent, its possible to do it all year round!

many organisations there for free food like churches etc, and if you choose to live alternatively then Society see's you as someone who needs help hahaha - Oh yes, and if you admit to taking illegal drugs then Society says "this person is lost!" and so you can just get free clothes and food, and I guess an appartment and government money because they think your in trouble, when actually its the best way to live.

When I tell charitys that it was my decision to live like this they think I have something wrong in my head and most likely feel I have special needs hahahahahh

You should come up to oslo! You and your wife, she will make good money play on the street to drunk people :) So much trash here , you can even bring a van, and fill it with things to sell in Ukraine to the rich Ukrainians, designer clothes ect.


** We are Limitless**


Heres a link to a libary I did of steemit posts, you see where I live aswell!

For me this sentence

"society imposes on them"

Is The Answer! And why I refuse to live back inside it, its pure manipulation.

Thanks for the anwer)

You and your wife, she will make good money play on the street to drunk people :)
We are play classic and jazz) We have a different audience) I do not like drunk people. Moreover, I don’t want my wife to play for them) You can make money on the street and this is normal. Buying cheap or free food in the supermarket basket is also normal. But in other matters you need to respect yourself) In Ukraine, if you play drunk people, it can end badly)

I just want to leave the "game of society". I like that you do not support the banking system. What kind of work do you usually do?

Oh yes, and if you admit to taking illegal drugs then Society says "this person is lost!" and so you can just get free clothes and food, and I guess an appartment and government money because they think your in trouble, when actually its the best way to live.

Not bad) But I would not want them to think that I am poor and miserable. I just want to earn my favorite thing - music. But I would not refuse to help others. I need to become strong so that other people can turn to me and I will help them.

I would like to send people on the right way and tell them that they should do what they like and not listen to the society that imposes the "right" professions on them.

I hope you understand me)

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing World of Blogging and Sharing, where originality matters a lot, So be real and avoid any kind of Plagirism.
Steemit is all about community development and meeting new people, so work upon to be a community member and help each other. There are many dapps available for use, which could prove beneficial for your growth.

You can check upon @actifit too to keep yourself fit and healthy and get rewarded.

Most important, Patience & Persistence are two key factors which help you in long run. Do not hurry up.

Upvoted......Steem on !!

Thanks

@steemflow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the recommendations!

Welcome Artem to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

You are smart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81