Marlee Signs - App designed to learn sign language

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Marlee Signs

App designed to learn sign language


Screenshots

anigifMarlee Signs.mp4


Hunter's comment

We all have the right to express ourselves and be understood, but it does not always happen. There are many people in the world whose means of communication are the signs and not all people interpret them. Luckily there are people who think of a solution for this, if you want to learn the sign language ¨Marlee Signs¨ is for you.

¨Marlee Signs¨ It is an application designed for those who wish to learn and understand the American Sign Language. With this app you will learn through videos the alphabet, the vocabulary, including the expressions of non-verbal communication.

The application is very simple to use and learn. You only have to see the videos of teachings in the form of reproduction more useful for you and get a better understanding, even to spell words through the signs.


Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnkGdQhD3aA81UlcPEKLguA


Link

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/marlee-signs/id566054855?mt=8



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunter hunting friend, with this application many people can learn sign language, so they can interact with people who have a hearing problem and handle the language of teaches, it is a very interactive application a new way of learning. Congratulations for your hunt @jlufer

@ junior182 thank you very much dear friend for stopping and sharing your opinion, which I share. I appreciate your time in visiting my search
I wish you a happy Easter Sunday

I love applications with this purpose,
Tomorrow is Sunday Easter.
Happy day for you.

Great hunt @jlufer! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

@urbangladiator Thank you very much for visiting and approving my search
I wish you a happy Easter Sunday

interesting post, is it still new? I just found out

can I help me, by backing up in my latest article, I need support to develop my steemit blog, because you're new here

https://steemit.com/art/@freedesaign/zenyala-landing-page-ui-ux-1

Thank you for helping me, I hope you are successful too

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt Thank you very much to the whole team for appreciating and supporting my work.
I wish everyone a happy start to the week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93