ZenYala - Landing Page [ UI / UX ] - #1

in #art5 years ago

Hey everyone, it's nice to meet you again, and on this evening, I want to share a UI / UX design from a software that serves to increase efficiency when we do meetings.

I will briefly explain what UI / UX design is for those of you who don't understand, so this UI / UX design stands for User Interface (UI) and User Experience (UX), which is a visual display in an application or digital marketing tool in the form of websites that can increase the brand owned by the company or a business that you have, so this UI / UX is a display of a website that you normally see.

Well, tonight I want to share the results of this UI / UX design that I made with 2 of my friends to you, this UI / UX design I made for a software that serves to increase the efficiency of the meeting, as we know, if the meeting we carry out or run is still manual, ie still using paper to write data it will be very tiring, therefore this software serves to provide very much data easily, without having to write it back on paper, and much more, it's only partially little software can do, and sorry I can't explain in detail, because this includes a closed project for the public, but I have got permission to share the design from this software landing pag, so it will be safe as everything.

Well the following display of the software:

------------------------------------------------------

Design and illustration by me :
Andri

Software by my friend :
Alex Seagull & Jegor Walowski

------------------------------------------------------

That's the look of the ZenYala landing page software that I design, if you like my designs you can help me by upgrading this post, Resteem the posts you like, so that your friends can also see from my designs , and don't forget to comment below, and also please follow my steemit channel so you can always see cool designs from me, see you later.

~ ~ ~ Thank You ~ ~ ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45