G-pod Dwell - Creative solutions for an easier life

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

G-pod Dwell

Creative solutions for an easier life


Screenshots

gpod dewell final.gif


Hunter's comment

Before reading what this hunt is about, I invite you to watch the presentation video

¨G-pod¨ is a very creative company in giving practical and very comfortable solutions, presents its product ¨Dwell¨ an equipment with the capacity of expansion several times its size. Comfortable and comfortable interior, with the necessary services to live a pleasant life.

¨Dwell¨ is very easy to transport, it can be installed easily where you want and uninstall whenever you want and move, its components are removable and go inside the same equipment

A very versatile and multi-purpose equipment, housing, office or business, can be used horizontally or vertically, as there is the possibility of stacking equipment


Link

https://www.g-pod.com/dwell.html


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @jlufer,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

I have two requests though. :D

  1. Can you please update the product title to G-pod Dwell, to be consistent with the brandname.
  2. When making a .gif for future hunts, can you please make the transitions slower, or the time that images are shown before they move to the next file. Gifs generally aren’t great at replicating slideshow effects and when we must make sure that they don’t trigger elliptical people.

@fknmayhem The title has already been corrected, as for the gif, I will work on its recommendations.
thank you very much for checking and approving my presentation
I wish you a great day

Noo man, this is the ultimate home for nomads, will buy one when steem bloody hits the moon.

@ jonsnow1983 It is true this house is this genius, the good thing is that you can arm and disarm at will and move whenever you want
Thank you very much for this nice visit
I wish you a prosperous day, success in your hunt

Opinion:

  • This would be a great housing option to get dropped especially in a remote place.

@fruitdaddy I totally share your opinion dear friend, this equipment gives you the possibility to ivir where you want
thank you very much for this nice visit and the support you give to my work
I wish you a happy day

If I were a construction supervisor, I would definitely buy such a product. I would have a very cool office on the premises. I appreciate a product that does not differ from a normal house. Nice hunt.

thank you very much dear friend @arpello for appreciating my work
I wish you a great day

This is the best hunt of the day for me. Having such a portable container and having so many things inside it and it is mobile also can be moved to any place and the best thing is that it also versatile in its use, like it can be used for office for own house etc and solar panel is also there, so it will be self sustainable for its energy requirement.

Thank you and Have a great day.

@ shivohum2015 you are very kind dear friend, I appreciate very much all your words
I wish you a happy hunt

Mobile housing are becoming the deal of the day. The design and interior are very unique. With houses like this, people wont worry over government demolition since one can easily lift his/her house. Nice invention!

Thank you very much dear friend @smyle for visiting and commenting on my post, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a wonderful hunt

A portable house with expansion capability. It has a creative idea and a beautiful design. Easily move around and do quick setup whenever you want. Its ideal to drink a cup of tea in the evening wherever you want.

@gogona thank you very much dear friend for stopping and leave a comment
I wish you a great day

I checked the pictures of the product and I like this house Its very nice. With a truck you can transport anywhere you want. With the expansion feature It can be larger. You can use it for multipurpose. Thank you.

@bugger thank you very much dear friend for this nice visit
I wish you a great day

G-pod Dwell looks like a great installable house and it can be transported easily. You can live any uncharded place. Great hunt.

@ferda thank you very much dear friend for this nice visit
I wish you a great day

GREAT HUNT @jlufer. This is the best way to live a life anywhere. I wait for your next hunt. thank you for sharing this awesome hunt.

@ naeem768 thank you very much dear friend for stopping and making a comment to my work I appreciate it very much
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99