You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-pod Dwell - Creative solutions for an easier life

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @jlufer,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

I have two requests though. :D

  1. Can you please update the product title to G-pod Dwell, to be consistent with the brandname.
  2. When making a .gif for future hunts, can you please make the transitions slower, or the time that images are shown before they move to the next file. Gifs generally aren’t great at replicating slideshow effects and when we must make sure that they don’t trigger elliptical people.
Sort:  

@fknmayhem The title has already been corrected, as for the gif, I will work on its recommendations.
thank you very much for checking and approving my presentation
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99