Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by the steemjetrecords account

What an interesting choice of Hat hahaha....Great advice though, I really do try to explain about SH Whenever I can. This was very well put. Continue spreading the Gospel :) #engagetogrow

Spot on tips man! I have wondered about the hunter level score for a while now. Thanks for clearing it up!

Does the increase of the hunter lvl by curating depend on the amount of SP an account holds?

Where do you find your hunts? Any tips for hunting?

Oh man thanks for that tips and advices !
Honestly I missed the whole platform until now and you gave me some good first step advices dude! Will check it out tomorrow definitely and start the hunt!
#engagetogrow

Lmao, I saw the thumbnail! I noticed you were wearing a helmet, had to click it. I watched this whole video. Waiting, hoping that you would address the helmet. Ouch man, please address the helmet. Very informative, I actually feel like I understand way more about SH now.

@zainenn LMAO I'm getting into cycling.

Haha, you really are special, aren't you. Glad to see a dtube video, we've been missing your perspective.

Posted using Partiko Android

@zainenn @tibbfox I challenge both of you to earn 10k hunt tokens before SMT's launch. You two absolutely need a large stake in Steem's current gold standard of SMT's. Gettin to 10k tokens will be very easy for you two. Use a few of your upvotes on through Steemhunt's website, and you will be surprised by how many tokens you get dropped into your wallet the next day. Also the lottery button and chrome extension could also help you hack your way to 10k. Make a video about your progress on Steemhunt and drop the link into their "contributions" section on Discord, boom another hack to get yourself to 10k.

So, I can go on there and use 2 100% votes and that's it? Done deal? I curate a lot, those 2 votes are valuable. I'm really not materialistic at all so it is very hard for me to look at ads. I'll write down a reminder to do that though.

Posted using Partiko Android

@zainenn they aren't ads per say. They are just cool cutting edge tech products curated by Steemians for the most part.

Ya exactly. Just calculate how many you earn from those two in one day. Then do the math. Peep the lottery button too on the homepage, but I think the payout for the lottery is pretty weak for level 0 hunters. Being a level 0 doesn't alter the payout in hunt tokens for using voting power though. I stopped self upvoting instantly when did the math and realized how much more valuable using my voting power on Steemhunt is than self up voting my own content.

Congratulations @fruitdaddy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved
SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I wish I had watched this video when I started working at Steemhunt. A very useful guide for noobs. Good work @fruitdaddy. You just got a new follower.

@ugetfunded thank you for you kind words. I wish I would have known this at he beginning as well. What level are you?

Congratulations @fruitdaddy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81