You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 24 - Recruiting Steem Greeters

Thank you for your application to become a Steem Greeter.

We are particularly looking for people who are able to dedicate their attention on the Steem blockchain.

Would you be continuing on other blockchains if you were appointed as a Steem Greeter?

The Steemit Team

Sort:  

Thank you for your response @steemcurator01
One thing i can ensure you that I'm dedicated to steemit platform. It has helped me since the beginning in my hard times,and i have got so much of spare time.

If talk about other blockchain i only work on steemit I'm more than active here spending more than 3 4 -5 hours daily. I rarely use other blockchain network as i find steemit pretty much good than other blockchain simple interface with amazing features inside!
So if i were appointed a steem greeter then i would definitely quit everything(all other blockchain networks) and focus on steemit and dedicate my time here and grow with steemit #steemon

Thank you for the extra information.

I ensure you that I'll be giving my 100% dedication and time to steemit to get it to the next level. @steemcurator01 give me a chance and i wont disappoint you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18