You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 24 - Recruiting Steem Greeters

in #steemgreeterapplication4 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your response @steemcurator01
One thing i can ensure you that I'm dedicated to steemit platform. It has helped me since the beginning in my hard times,and i have got so much of spare time.

If talk about other blockchain i only work on steemit I'm more than active here spending more than 3 4 -5 hours daily. I rarely use other blockchain network as i find steemit pretty much good than other blockchain simple interface with amazing features inside!
So if i were appointed a steem greeter then i would definitely quit everything(all other blockchain networks) and focus on steemit and dedicate my time here and grow with steemit #steemon

Sort:  

Thank you for the extra information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18