100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 24 - Recruiting Steem Greeters

in #steemgreeterapplication4 years ago (edited)

This is my application to be steem greeter from India

My experience on steem

I joined steem in February 2020 i have been working here for over 4 months now. I have learnt so much from here. I have learnt more than enough to show the right direction to a new comer on steem platform. You can see i have achieved 64 reputation in just 4 months and about to reach 1000 posts here.

I also participated in the #spud4steem last month and got rank 2. I'm focusing on the diary game as well also other contests by other curators

Language i speak

Well I'm from India so I'm fluent in my native language which is hindi. I also know English not so fluent but good enough to express my views to anyone in a simple way by using comman English terms. But I'm improving my english and I'm reading posts and articles over here all the time to learn something new.

My country and time zone

I'm from India and Time zone in India (GMT+5:30) (Indian standard time)

any communities you are actively involved in

I have been posting regularly in the @GEMS community and for over a month I'm a part of @project.hope community and working there with full consistency as well

why you would make a good Steem Greeter

I can be good steem greeter i have got some great convincing skills. I have already invited many of my friend to join steemit here there names are you can see all are new users here @thisisrishu @slayerop @sportstranger @sanyakale @nishika some are working daily and some when they get time. All of them are students and want to learn more about it. If they get rewards in the beginning they will get motivated to post and more and hopefully they will start to invited there friends as well. This way steem will grow a lot and number of users will be gradually increased here.

Plus i have got much of spare time to work here and for me consistency is the key to success. I would quit my job for steemit as it is totally worth your time and pays you good enough.
So i would just love to be one helping growing steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you for your application to become a Steem Greeter.

We are particularly looking for people who are able to dedicate their attention on the Steem blockchain.

Would you be continuing on other blockchains if you were appointed as a Steem Greeter?

The Steemit Team

Thank you for your response @steemcurator01
One thing i can ensure you that I'm dedicated to steemit platform. It has helped me since the beginning in my hard times,and i have got so much of spare time.

If talk about other blockchain i only work on steemit I'm more than active here spending more than 3 4 -5 hours daily. I rarely use other blockchain network as i find steemit pretty much good than other blockchain simple interface with amazing features inside!
So if i were appointed a steem greeter then i would definitely quit everything(all other blockchain networks) and focus on steemit and dedicate my time here and grow with steemit #steemon

Thank you for the extra information.

I ensure you that I'll be giving my 100% dedication and time to steemit to get it to the next level. @steemcurator01 give me a chance and i wont disappoint you.

It is good to see your application, I think there is a great Indian community and they are very happy when they enter Steemit. They certainly need special attention. Someone who knows the language and understands above all the different cultures and religions so as not to offend newcomers.

आपके आवेदन को देखना अच्छा है, मुझे लगता है कि एक महान भारतीय समुदाय है और जब वे स्टीमेट में प्रवेश करते हैं तो वे बहुत खुश होते हैं। उन्हें निश्चित रूप से विशेष ध्यान देने की आवश्यकता है। कोई है जो भाषा जानता है और सभी विभिन्न संस्कृतियों और धर्मों से ऊपर समझता है ताकि नए लोगों को अपमानित न करें।

That's very true @mariita52 every newbie needs some support and attention in the beginning so that they don't face much difficulties in the upcoming days.

Hi, I've been following some of your work. I hope the answers for you are positive and you can contribute. The intention is valuable. I wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28