You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemGnome needs to travel - where's he going next?

in #steemgnome7 years ago

Excellent work dear friend @ merej99, it would be good to visit Corrientes but I'm on the other side of the world, my country needs a visit to improve the economy.
I annoy you, there is a friend who is having problems, you have good contacts, if we can do something for him, I leave the last post he made asking for help, if you can do something I would be very grateful.
I take the opportunity to greet you and your husband, have a beautiful day.
thank you very much

Https://steemit.com/life/@mars9/i-am-at-war-for-15-days-and-i-am-fighting-to-solve-this-problem

Sort:  

@jlufer yes, you've mentioned him before. I will definitely visit his post and see what I can do. I've recently hit a hardship myself - someone from localbitcoins trying to rob me of $1400 and it's being investigated. I'm so mad right now I could spit! In any event, I will help where I can. Your friend is nearly there with his crowdfunding goal to pay the debt. :)

If you have to be very careful, there is a lot of hacker trying to hack the accounts, to me last year left me with nothing in the account bitcoin.
Thank you very much for your understanding and excuse the audacity.
have a beautiful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60