I am at war for 15 days and I am fighting to solve this problem

in #life7 years ago

Hi all friends

As is the case when we are in a problem to fight and we continue to resist until the problems that face us are completed, although we all have problems and we all help some to solve problems

15 days and I try to defeat this problem

I admit to you that things are with me now like the tides that we see in the seas or the labyrinths

The problem was when I lost $ 2,480 in two weeks and I have to pay $ 1800 to some people. The 40 day time to get rid of this problem is good but also complicated.

Of course, we all have problems and we have to overcome them

I am happy to write down what I feel or what is happening with me

Yesterday I went to the market and sold my phone and bought another Nokia 105 phone. The price of the new phone is only $ 17. This is good because I replace the other phone. After the replacement, I have $ 94. This is good.

What I love to write and say, we all have problems and we all help each other

I would like to thank my brother @jlufer  I have set aside a special post for help and sent me  31 SBD 

Thank you brother and I admit it and I am happy to receive support from you brother. We are all eventually human beings   And also my brother @thecryptofiend sent me  100 SBD  Thank you brother and I appreciate this support

 I do not beg and do not want what is not right for me

When I have a problem I have asked for support through voting and I still hope so 

Thank you to everyone who helped me vote and also the good words

 I am also happy to present this problem here

Because I love this place

Sometimes many words do not reflect what we feel and I am in this case now

Thank you very much all your friends and brothers

Happy day 

@mars9

Sort:  

It is a pleasure for me to give you my upvote for this post.
I wish you all the best for solving your problems.

Thank you my friend for supporting me
And i appreciate that

Sharing your problems or simply tell it will lessen its effect of burden,, and helps are presents too..

I agree with you friend thanks for your support

strong brother!!

Thank you my friend for supporting me

Do not worry dear friend @ mars9 you will go forward people will support you, tomorrow I will mention your problem in my post I will invite you to pass through your channel to vote and we will see what happens.
I send you a big hug

This is very much my friend @jlufer
I've done it before and you've been helped by my brother
I do not know what to say to you

I am trying to defeat this problem now the goal is to collect $ 960 and this problem will be eliminated

I can't do much to help, but I will give an upvote to all your posts, I hope I could do more.

Thanks my friend for this help
And i appreciate that

Can you elaborate? How did you lose $2480? I've lost $2500 last year because of betrayal from family. It took me 6 months to recoup my loss. I wish you the best.

The best of luck to you my friend. I don't have much in the bank but maybe I can help you in an other way. I will think on it.

@sumsum These good words help and raise morale
Not all help is money but we may need someone who stands with me in good words
I appreciate that

انا حيقى اريد ان اساعدك و باذن الله تجمع المبلغ

شكرا على هذة المساعدة الطيبة وانا اعلم ذلك

strong brother!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11