STEEMGIG | I Will Be A Virtual ASSISTANT for $5 Steem Dollars | Do any administrative work, Data Entry, Search |

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

VA.jpg
Hi,
This is Iffy,

I am qualified experienced and passionate virtual assistant. I can complete any administrative task, Customer Service, Data Entry, Ms Office tasks for you, I can be your best virtual assistant!!!
i am professionally trained in Customer Service, Administration, management etc
i will glad to assist you any time these services 24/7.

What services you can get:

Customer services
Microsoft Office
Data entry
Retype Scanned Files
Arranging data in Excel sheet
Copy & paste
Handle Emails
eBay/shophify account management (posting & editing)
social media management (Facebook, Twitter etc)

Any type of your task Price depend on Task

Please Let's dicuss if your task is different from above keyword . I will be glad to assist you and explain my services..

Note: i will available and can work for you in weekend and holidays
The Best Virtual Assistant service at affordable price

I have done lot of Projects for my happy clients.

Capture.PNG

Capture.PNG

Let's discuse your task, and start!!! Price depend on Task

VA Picture source: xiliumonline

if you like this post, please do upvote, comment and resteem it so more people also can see this.

FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

no reply ? LOL

Hi,
@digital-gypsy as #steemgig started, and we all promoting this amazing services on this platform.
I used to be very active on Fiverr, got amazing clients over there but now i am not using fiverr anymore.
Only study, writing my travel blog on steemit, and part time i do SEO/VA services for living.

sounds cool, just wondered about no reply. Note came acress #steemgig so far - interesting, thanks !

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply !

We just gave out a 40 sbd gig to @thatsweeneyguy. We will take not and look for steemians in need in this case!

Very good #steemgig initiative. Might need you for a fed tasks in the future.

thanks @cryptonfused, yes any time. will be pleasure for me to help you.
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65