This week in #steemgigs

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Thisweek.png

The #steemgigs tag is still being plagued by spam, but I did manage to find some offers and requests.

Let's get down to business! Here are the best #steemgigs posts from the past week:

Requests.jpg

@jimjam1210 is looking for writers for a couple new business ideas. A lot of interest has been shown so far, but if you would like to put your name in the hat, contact @jimjam1210, @adsactly, @tech-trends, or @instructor for more details.

offers.jpg

@shello is helping people with their steemit blogs by offering FREE proofreading services. What a great way to get your foot in the door, @shello! If you need some help with spelling or grammar, take advantage of this service while it's still free!

@creatr has "mad engineering skillz, and some free time. He's been named inventor on multiple patents, and can help you bring your ideas into reality. So hire this high-tech wiz, and make something awesome!

If it's something a little more melodic you're looking for, @antminer can produce original music for you or your next project. You can listen to a sample of his work, and get a link to his soundcloud in his post.

A couple steemians have new graphic design services this week. @t2nicerva is offering graphic/web design services, and @hustletoparadise can create premium logo designs


The #steemgigs tag is being hit hard with a wave of irrelevant posts from new steemians using the 'nigeria' and 'phillipines' tags. It's also being used for a lot of contests, but those aren't really SteemGigs either. I'll keep watching the tag, and gathering all of the relevant posts into one place, making it easier to find the best freelancers on Steemit!

Sort:  

i want to learn how to improve my grammar and know how to write a good blog

With enough interest, I'm sure @shello will be charging for this service soon, so grab it while you can!

just posted this as steemgig.. I think it is ok because I'm selling something, but tell me if it's not acceptable... then I'll stop tagging it in the future: https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@ahmadmanga/buy-steam-games-with-your-sbd-or-crypto-16-sep-2017


Wow!! @shello rules!!... I'm ok with my level for normal writing though... I'll probably use her service for my fiction in the future!!

I'll check @antminer right now~

That's actually a really cool gig! Totally acceptable. You are offering a service of being a middle man for people who want to spend SBD directly to get games. Great job! Upvoted and Resteemed!

Thanks... though it's not a really a middleman since these games I get from bundles a week or two before listing them.. and I only have one copy of each game since they are leftovers.

The middleman buys the games for people with his money on demand, then gets SBD for that.

Yeah, I suppose you're right. Even so, you're giving people an opportunity to buy real world products with their SBD, which can add real value to the network.

Been thinking what to offer on #steemgigs ... ive already idea and will be posting soonnnn!! ☺️

That's great to hear! Steemit is a great place to get some new work. Can't wait to feature your gig!

Trueee... I already stopped blogging but here I am now... addicted to it againnn and againnn 😂😂 i took time signing up as I know ive to give time,,, thinking and composing the blog but its really true that if u want something,, ul do the best u can! ☺️

Nice Idea to help other Steemians ^_^

Keep flagging comments DUMB DUMB.. I come here to return the favor... Must be a bad feeling that people are upvoting me in your own comment section.... DOPE...

GOOD LUCK!

Tit for tat .
😂😂😂😂😂👍

Yeah, I see your little circle jerk going on over there with other people I called out for spamming the #steemgigs tag. Those comments got flagged for harrassment. I've never once come on to one of your other posts talking trash. YOU are being a troll, and trolls (especially those as aggressive as you and @steemitlover are being) get what's coming to them eventually...

I am just asking for other peoples opinion,,,

Should I trust you=?

NO!


Ah yeah, such a troll who rewards people with SBD, @bellyrubs and Delegated powers... And hopefully soon with WhaleShares as well...

So what if I flag a moron of two?

Calling me a troll is a little overboard... lolz...


UPDATE: ALSO WITH WHALESHARES!

You cannot ... As your ass is full of shit...

But let's see where I'll be in 1 year from now, and where will you be...

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you for resteeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76